F8 Other Faculty Awards (10 in Fall 2020)
2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
Other Faculty Awards 1 1 3 2 1
Other Faculty Awards:

The annual number of awards of national and international distinction received by tenured/tenure-track faculty during a given academic year in any of the following categories:

(I) American Academy of Nursing Member (II) American Council of Learned Societies (ACLS) Fellows (III) American Law Institute (IV) Beckman Young Investigators (V) Burroughs Wellcome Fund Career Awards (VI) Cottrell Scholars (VII) Getty Scholars in Residence (VIII) Guggenheim Fellows (IX) Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigators (X) Lasker Medical Research Awards (XI) MacArthur Foundation Fellows (XII) Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Distinguished Achievement Awards (XIII) National Endowment for the Humanities (NEH) Fellows (XIV) National Humanities Center Fellows (XV) National Institutes of Health (NIH) MERIT (XVI) National Medal of Science and National Medal of Technology winners (XVII) NSF CAREER Award winners (excluding those who are also PECASE winners) (XVIII) Newberry Library Long-term Fellows (XIX) Pew Scholars in Biomedicine (XX) Pulitzer Prize Winners (XXI) Winners of the Presidential Early Career Awards for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE) (XXII) Robert Wood Johnson Policy Fellows (XXIII) Searle Scholars (XXIV) Sloan Research Fellows (XXV) Woodrow Wilson Fellows

Source: NRUF report