Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Tomás Rivera Center Staff

 Leticia Duncan-Brosnan

Leticia Duncan-Brosnan

Executive Director, Tomás Rivera Center
Email: Leticia.Duncan@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Pat Machts

Pat Machts

Senior Administrative Associate
Email: Patricia.Machts@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Melanie Bently

Melanie Bentley

Administrative Associate II
Email: Melanie.Bentley@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Access College and Excel Program (ACE)

no image

Leticia Longoria

ACE Program Coordinator
Email: Leticia.Longoria@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Learning Assistance & Assessment

Lisa Johns

Lisa Johns

Director, Learning Assistance & Assessment
Email: Lisa.Johns@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Daisy Rios

Daisy Rios

Administrative Associate I
Email: Daisy.Rios@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Stella Abuabara

Stella Abuabara

Academic Coach / Assistant Director
Email: Stella.Abuabara@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Kathy Wilkins

Kathy Wilkins

Academic Coach / Assistant Director
Email: Kathy.Wilkins@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca Garza

Rebecca Garza

Data Systems Coordinator
Email: Rebecca.PendellGarza@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Larri Hampton

Larri Hampton

PC Specialist
Email: Larri.Hampton@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Scott Williams

Scott Williams

Student Development Specialist II, Graduate Student Learning Assistance
Email: scott.williams@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Emma Hashman

Emma Hashman

Student Development Specialist I, Graduate Student Learning Assistance
Email: emma.hashman@utsa.edu

 

 

 

 

Tutoring

Cyndi McCowen

Cyndi McCowen

Director, Tutoring Services
Email: Cynthia.McCowen@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Javier Cervantes

Javier Cervantes

Program Coordinator
Email: Javier.Cervantes@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Tracy Lawson

Tracy Lawson

Program Coordinator
Email: Tracy.Lawson@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Carl Van Aacken

Carl Van Aacken

Program Coordinator
Email: Carl.VanAacken@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Linda Hernandez

Linda Hernandez

Administrative Assistant
Email: Linda.Hernandez@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Debi Garza

Debi Garza

Administrative Assistant, Downtown Campus TRC
Email: Debra.Garza@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Supplemental Instruction

Maggie Jackson-Floyd

Maggie Floyd

Director, Supplemental Instruction
Email: Margaret.Floyd@utsa.edu

 

 

Marie Edmondson

Administrative Associate II, Supplemental Instruction
Email: Marie.Edmondson@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Tiffany Sullivan

Program Coordinator
Email: Tiffany.Sullivan@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Bonita de Leon

Assistant Director
Email: Bonita.DeLeon@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Cristina Gonzalez

Program Coordinator
Email: Cristina.Gonzalez@utsa.edu