AIS Faculty

Karen Daas, Ph.D.

AIS Director and Associate Professor of Communication

MS 3.03.14B.02

Email: karen.daas@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6866

Erin O’Brien

Lecturer

MS 3.03.06

Email: erin.o’brien@utsa.edu

Elena Camargo

Senior Lecturer

MS 3.03.14B.07

Email: elena.camargo@utsa.edu

Judith Dones

Assistant Professor in Practice

MS 3.03.14B.08

Email: judith.dones@utsa.edu

Karen Engates

Associate Professor of Instruction

MS 3.03.14B.11

Email: karen.engates@utsa.edu

Kathleen Laborde, Ed.D.

Professor of Instruction

MS 3.03.12

Email: kathleen.laborde@utsa.edu

Tinney Leveridge, Ph.D.

Professor of Instruction

MS 3.03.04

Email: tinney.leveridge@utsa.edu

Michael Newell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction

MS 3.03.14B.01

Email: michael.newell@utsa.edu

Candelario Ramirez

Senior Lecturer

MS 3.03.14B.09

Email: candelario.ramirez@utsa.edu

Lauren Riojas-Fitzpatrick

Assistant Professor of Instruction

MS 3.03.14B.04

Email: lauren.riojas@utsa.edu

Alberto Vasquez

Assistant Professor in Practice

MS 3.03.14B.11

Email: alberto.vasquez@utsa.edu

Naomi Rubal

Senior Lecturer

MS 3.03.05

Email: naomi.rubal@utsa.edu

Rebecca Schroeder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

MS 3.03.08

Email: rebecca.schroeder@utsa.edu

Alyssa Vikesland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction

MS 3.03.14B.05

Email: alyssa.vikesland@utsa.edu