Roadmap: Latest Campus & Coronavirus Info | Scheduled System Maintenance Dec 2-10
${headshotalt}

Karen Daas, Ph.D.

Program Director

MS 3.03.14B.02

Email: karen.daas@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6866

${headshotalt}

Pamela Jones

Program Specialist

MS 3.03.14

Email: pamela.jones@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6877


${headshotalt}

Elena Camargo

Lecturer I

MS 3.03.14B.07

Email: elena.camargo@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Judith Dones

Lecturer II

MS 3.03.14B.08

Email: judith.dones@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Shelley Howell, Ed.D.

Lecturer I

MS 2.01.08B

Email: shelley.howell@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-6778

${headshotalt}

Kathleen Laborde, Ed.D.

Lecturer III

MS 3.03.12

Email: kathleen.laborde@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Tinney Leveridge, Ph.D.

Lecturer III

MS 3.03.04

Email: tinney.leveridge@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Michael Newell, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

MS 3.03.14B.01

Email: michael.newell@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Candelario Ramirez

Lecturer II

MS 3.03.14B.09

Email: candelario.ramirez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Lauren Riojas-Fitzpatrick

Lecturer I

MS 3.03.14B.04

Email: lauren.riojas@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Paul Rodriguez, Ed.D.

Lecturer III

MS 3.03.06

Email: paul.rodriguez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Naomi Rubal

Lecturer I

MS 3.03.05

Email: naomi.rubal@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Rebecca Schroeder, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

MS 3.03.08

Email: rebecca.schroeder@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Alyssa Vikesland, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

MS 3.03.14B.05

Email: alyssa.vikesland@utsa.edu