Show/Hide University Links

University Communications | Internal Communications UTSA News

UTSA News and UTSA Today are the official university news sources. An eNewsletter, UTSA News features information of particular interest to faculty and staff. Publication is in the middle and end of each month and may vary in consideration of news timeliness. The newsletter is emailed to UTSA faculty and staff members.

Submit items to news@utsa.edu as plain text including a contact name, email and phone. Items may be edited. Supervisors are asked to print UTSA News for employees without email access.

For more information, contact Tim Brownlee, associate director of internal communications, at 210-458-5112.

2014 publication dates

  • Wednesday, Jan. 15
  • Thursday, Jan. 30
  • Thursday, Feb. 13
  • Thursday, Feb. 27
  • Thursday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 27
  • Tuesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 29
  • Thursday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 26
  • Tuesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 28
  • Tuesday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 30
  • Thursday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 25
  • Tuesday, December 16