Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Admission Counselors [A-Z]

We have wonderful admission counselors and transfer specialists that represent different areas of Texas. Find your counselor for your area!

Brandon Anderson - Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Brandon

Admissions Counselor
210-569-3304
Brandon.Anderson@utsa.edu


Territory

  • North San Antonio
    • Northside ISD
  • Boerne
  • East Texas
  • Fredericksburg
  • Kerrville

Shunverie Barrientez - Located in Dallas

Shunverie

Admissions Counselor
210-800-3451
Shunverie.Barrientez@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Cedar Hill
  • Dallas Community College
  • Desoto
  • McKinney
  • Mesquite
  • Plano

Ricardo Coronado – Located in Austin, Texas

Ricardo

Admissions Counselor
210-850-6174
Ricardo.Coronado@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Austin

Antonio De La Cruz - Located in the Upper Rio Grande Valley

cruz

Admissions Counselor
(210) 441-2855
Antonio.delacruz2@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Upper Rio Grande Valley

Hodari Glinsey - Located in Fort Worth, Texas

hodari

Admissions Counselor
210-573-8596
hodari.glinsey@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Fort Worth
  • Arlington
  • Denton
  • Grand Prairie
  • Grapevine
  • Wichita Falls

Ashlee Guerra – Located on UTSA's Main Campus

ashlee

Admissions Counselor
210-573-8570
Ashlee.Guerra@utsa.edu


Territory

  • West San Antonio
  • Laredo

Karen Gutierrez - Located on UTSA's Main Campus

karen

Admissions Counselor
210-573-8452
Karen.Gutierrez2@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Corpus Christi
  • Coastal Bend

Jennifer McDaniel– Located on UTSA's Main Campus

jennifer

Admissions Counselor
210-573-8512
Jennifer.mcdaniel@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Beaumont

William Moody – Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Rowdy Head

Admissions Counselor
210-792-1001
William.moody@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Northeast San Antonio
  • San Antonio Private Schools
  • Lubbock
  • Amarillo

Walid Nader - Located on UTSA's Main Campus

walid

Admissions Counselor
210-573-8433
Walid.Nader@utsa.edu


Territory

  • South San Antonio
  • El Paso
  • West Texas

Tony Phan – Located in Houston, Texas

tony

Admissions Counselor
(210) 391-8422
Tony.Phan@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Houston

Luisa Ramirez – Located in the Rio Grande Valley

Luisa

Admissions Counselor
210-563-9724
Luisa.Ramirez@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Lower Rio Grande Valley

Monica Ruiz - Located at San Antonio College

Monica

Admissions Counselor
210-486-0396
monica.ruiz@utsa.edu


Territory

  • San Antonio College
 

Guadalupe Sanchez - Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Guadalupe

Admissions Counselor
210-391-8405
Guadalupe.Sanchez@utsa.edu


Territory

  • East San Antonio
  • San Marcos
  • Victoria
 

Matthew Torres - Located at Northwest Vista College

matthew

Admissions Counselor
210-486-4126
matthew.torres@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Northwest Vista College