Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Admission Counselors [A-Z]

We have wonderful admission counselors and transfer specialists that represent different areas of Texas. Find your counselor for your area!

Ricardo Coronado – Located in Austin, Texas

Ricardo Coronado

Admissions Counselor
210-850-6174
Ricardo.Coronado@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Austin
  • Austin Community College

Deyla Elliott - Located in UTSA's Main Campus Welcome Center

Delya Elliott

Admissions Counselor
(210) 458-5143
Deyla.Elliott@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Killeen
  • Temple
  • Waco
  • Out of State

Hodari Glinsey - Located in Fort Worth, Texas

Hodari_Glinsey

Admissions Counselor
210-458-8000
hodari.glinsey@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Fort Worth

Ashlee Guerra – Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Rowdy Head

Admissions Counselor
210-458-5960
Ashlee.Guerra@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Del Rio
  • Southwest Texas Junior College (All Campuses)
  • Uvalde
  • Eagle Pass
  • Laredo
    • Laredo Community College (All Campuses)
  • San Antonio
    • Somerset High School
    • Southwest High School

Karen Gutierrez - Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Karen Gutierrez

Admissions Counselor
(210) 458-7858
Karen.Gutierrez2@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Coastal Bend College
  • Del Mar College
  • Pleasanton
  • San Antonio
    • Harlandale ISD
    • Southside ISD
    • Palo Alto College

Jennifer McDaniel– Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Jennifer McDaniel

Admissions Counselor
210-458-6658
Jennifer.mcdaniel@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Boerne
  • East Texas
  • Fredericksburg
  • Kerrville
  • Northwest Vista College
  • San Antonio
    • Northside ISD

Walid Nader - Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Walid Nader

Admissions Counselor
210-458-7879
Walid.Nader@utsa.edu


Territory

  • San Antonio
    • Edgewood ISD
    • San Antonio ISD
    • South San Antonio ISD
    • St. Phillips College
  • El Paso
  • West Texas

Tony Phan – Located in Houston, Texas

Tony Phan

Admissions Counselor
(210) 391-8422
Tony.Phan@utsa.edu


Territory

  • South Houston
  • San Jacinto College
  • Houston Community College
  • *Select campuses

Luisa Ramirez – Located in the Rio Grande Valley

Luisa Ramirez

Admissions Counselor
210-563-9724
Luisa.Ramirez@utsa.edu


Territory

  • Weslaco
  • Harlingen
  • Brownsville
  • Raymondville
  • Texas Southmost College
  • Texas State Technical College - Harlingen
  • Donna
  • McAllen
  • Zapata
  • Edinburg
  • Mission
  • Pharr
  • South Texas College

Guadalupe Sanchez - Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Guadalupe Sanchez

Admissions Counselor
210-458-2808
Guadalupe.Sanchez@utsa.edu


Territory

  • New Braunfels
  • San Antonio
    • East Central ISD
    • Judson ISD
    • Northeast Lakeview College
    • Schertz Cibolo Universal City Consolidated ISD
  • San Marcos
  • Seguin
  • Victoria
    • Victoria College
 

Jessica Torres – Located on UTSA's Main Campus

Rowdy Head

Admissions Counselor
210-458-7728
jessica.torres2@utsa.edu


Territory

  • North Houston
  • Bryan/College Station
  • Brenham
  • Lone Star College
  • Houston Community College*
*Select campuses

Additional Territories

Contact 210-458-8000


  • Amarillo
  • Arlington
  • Beaumont
  • Cedar Hill
  • Dallas
  • Dallas County Community College District
  • Denton
  • DeSoto
  • Grand Prairie
  • Grapevine
  • Lubbock
  • McKinney
  • Mesquite
  • Plano
  • San Antonio
    • Northeast ISD
    • San Antonio College
    • San Antonio Private High Schools
  • Wichita Falls