Our Staff


${headshotalt}

Frank Grijalva, MBA, CTCM

Contracts Specialist III

Email: frank.grijalva@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4975
Fax: 210-458-4061


${headshotalt}

Anthony Sanchez, J.D.

Contracts Specialist II

Email: anthony.sanchez2@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4680
Fax: 210-458-4061


${headshotalt}

Todd Cheslock, J.D., CTCM

Contracts Specialist II

Email: Todd.Cheslock@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4899
Fax: 210-458-4061



${headshotalt}

Kelli Morrison

Contracts Administrator

Email: kelli.morrison@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4065
Fax: 210-458-4061


${headshotalt}

Richard Wollney, Jr. J.D.

Associate Director of Business Contracts

Email: richard.wollney@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4069
Fax: 210-458-4061


${headshotalt}

Robert L. Dickens, MA-Legal Studies

Director of Business Contracts

Email: robert.dickens@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4065
Fax: 210-458-4061