Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Accounting Services office is located at Main Campus..

Office:
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120
Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone:

210-458-4212

Fax:
210-458-4222
Email:

Charlotte Mikulec, Director
Phone: (210)458-4841
Email: charlotte.mikulec@utsa.edu

Cynthia Schweers, Associate Director
Phone: (210)458-4216
Email: cynthia.schweers@utsa.edu

 

Accounting Services Staff

Name and Contact Information

Provides the following services:

Regina Moore
Financial Analyst
Phone: 210-458-4227
Email: Regina.Moore@utsa.edu

Min Ren
Senior Accountant
Phone: 210-458-4525
Email: min.ren@utsa.edu

  • Capital project support

Vincent De Leon
Accountant III
Phone: 210-458-8333
Email: vincent.deleon@utsa.edu

  • Account inquiries
  • Various account reconciliations

Kimmung Doan
Accountant II
Phone: 210-458-4834
Email: kimmung.doan@utsa.edu

  • Account inquiries
  • Processes stop payments
  • 30 account compliance

Jill Palmer
Accountant II
Phone: 210-458-4827
Email: Jill.Palmer@utsa.edu

  • Account inquiries
  • Various account reconciliations

Ashley Zaldivar
Accountant III
Phone: 210-458-8525
Email: ashley.zaldivar@utsa.edu

  • Account inquiries
  • Various account reconciliations

Priscilla Ybarra
Accountant II
Phone: 210-458-4212
Email: priscilla.ybarra@utsa.edu

  • Various account reconciliations
  • Processes stop payments and check cancellations
  • Credit card inquiries and disputes.

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job