Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

Lenora C. Chapman
Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs
Telephone: (210) 458-4071
Email: lenora.chapman@utsa.edu
Debra Villanueva
Administrative Services Officer III
Telephone: (210) 458-4210
Email: debra.villanueva@utsa.edu
Javier Martinez
Sr. Director of Financial Information Systems
Telephone: (210) 458-7201
Email: javier.martinez3@utsa.edu
Paula Villagran
Associate Director of Financial Assessment and Reporting
Telephone: (210) 458-4211
Email: paula.villagran@utsa.edu
  VACANT
Communications Manager
Telephone:
Email:
  Tomichan Johny
Business Intelligence Analyst
Telephone: (210) 458-7644
Email: tomichan.johny@utsa.edu

Carol Riley
Senior Business Analyst
Phone: 210-458-5367
E-mail: carol.riley@utsa.edu

  VACANT
Financial Affairs Training Coordinator
Phone:
E-mail:
Maria Zayas
Accountant II
Phone: 210-458-5701
E-mail: maria.zayas@utsa.edu
  Stephanie Wilkinson
Information Technology Associate II
Phone: 210-458-8191
E-mail: stephanie.wilkinson@utsa.edu







 



The University of Texas at San Antonio
Office of the Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0608
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120
Phone: (210) 458-4210
Fax: (210) 458-5805
Email: financialaffairs@utsa.edu

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job