Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

Lenora C. Chapman
Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs
Telephone: (210) 458-4071
Email: lenora.chapman@utsa.edu

Debra Villanueva
Administrative Services Officer II
Telephone: (210) 458-4210
Email: debra.villanueva@utsa.edu

Paula Villagran
Associate Director of Financial Assessment and Reporting
Telephone: (210) 458-4211
Email: Paula.Villagran@utsa.edu

Joseph King
Communications Manager
Telephone: (210) 458-7041
Email: joseph.king@utsa.edu

Carol Riley
Senior Business Analyst
Phone: 210-458-5367
E-mail: carol.riley@utsa.edu

Tait Norman
Cognos Administrator
Phone: 210-458-5701
E-mail: tait.norman@utsa.edu

Tanya Dunlap-Teasley
Documentation & Application Specialist
Phone: 210-458-8526
E-mail: Tanya.Dunlap-Teasley@utsa.edu

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Office of the Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0608
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120
Phone: (210) 458-4210
Fax: (210) 458-5805
Email: financialaffairs@utsa.edu

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job