Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Grants and Contracts Financial Services (GCFS) office is located at University Heights, building 1.

Office:
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.170
Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone:

210-458-4225

Fax:

210-458-4222

Email:
Shannyn Adkins, Director

Ph: (210)458-4229
Email: shannyn.adkins@utsa.edu

Lila Martinelli, Associate Director
(Currently Assigned to the PeopleSoft Project)
Ph: (210)458-4238
Email: lila.martinelli@utsa.edu

 

GCFS Staff

Name and Job Title

Contact Information

Angie Lopez
Grant Accountant III

Phone: 210-458-6633
Email: angie.lopez@utsa.edu

Diana Rodriguez
Grant Accountant III

Phone: 210-458-8025
Email: diana.rodriguez@utsa.edu
(Currently Assigned to the PeopleSoft Project)

Gloria Alanis
Grant Accountant II

Phone: 210-458-6377
Email: gloria.alanis@utsa.edu

Rosa Varela
Grant Accountant III

Phone: 210-458-4225
Email: rosa.varela@utsa.edu

Melisa Viesca-Benavidez
Grant Accountant II

Phone: 210-458-8033
Email: melissa.viescabenavidez@utsa.edu

Tammy Reed
Grant Accountant II

Phone: 210-458- 8283
Email: tanya.reed@utsa.edu

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job