Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

DEFINE Support

Marta Petiton
Administrative Systems Specialist I
Telephone: (210) 458-4556
Email: marta.petiton@utsa.edu

Elaine Bouyer
Administrative Systems Specialist I
Telephone: (210) 458-4230
Email: elaine.bouyer@utsa.edu

Araceli Pacheco
Administrative Systems Specialist II
Telephone: (210) 458-4346
Email: araceli.pacheco@utsa.edu

Cynthia (Cindy) Orth
Director of DEFINE Administrative Services
Telephone: (210) 458-4343
Email: cynthia.orth@utsa.edu

 

Management Reporting Support

Tait Norman
Cognos Administrator
Telephone: (210) 458-5701
Email: tait.norman@utsa.edu

Denise Brown
Senior Business Analyst/Data Modeler
Telephone: (210) 458-4306
denise.brown@utsa.edu

 

 

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Office of the Associate Vice President of Financial Affairs
University Heights, Building 4
5726 Hausman Road, Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78249
Fax: (210) 458-7434

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job