Adjoint Faculty: UT Brownsville (UTB)


 

Matthew Benacquista
Matthew Benacquista
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6617
Email: benacquista@phys.utb.edu

Teviet Creighton
Teviet Creighton
Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6651
Email: teviet@phys.utb.edu

Mario Diaz
Mario Diaz
Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6690
Email: mario@phys.utb.edu

Phillip Dukes
Phillip Dukes
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6659
Email: phil.dukes@utb.edu

Natalia Guevara
Natalia Guevara
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6752
Email: natalia.guevara@utb.edu

Andreas Hanke
Andreas Hanke
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6682
Email: hanke@phys.utb.edu

Soumya Mohanty
Soumya Mohanty
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6680
Email: mohanty@phys.utb.edu

Karen Martirosyan
Karen Martirosyan
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6736
Email: karen.martirosyan@utb.edu

Soma Mukherjee
Soma Mukherjee
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6679
Email: soma@phys.utb.edu

Volker Quetschke
Volker Quetschke
Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6723
Email: volker.quetschke@utb.edu

Malik Rakhmanov
Malik Rakhmanov
Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6746
Email: malik.rakhmanov@utb.edu

Joe Romano
Joe Romano
Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6663
Email: joe@phys.utb.edu

Ahmed Touhami
Ahmed Touhami
Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6687
Email: ahmed.touhami@utb.edu