Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Adjoint Faculty - UT Brownsville (UTB)

Matthew Benacquista

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6617
Email: benacquista@phys.utb.edu

Teviet Creighton

Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6651
Email: teviet@phys.utb.edu

Mario Diaz

Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6690
Email: mario@phys.utb.edu

Phillip Dukes

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6659
Email: phil.dukes@utb.edu

Natalia Guevara

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6752
Email: natalia.guevara@utb.edu

Andreas Hanke

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6682
Email: hanke@phys.utb.edu

Soumya Mohanty

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6680
Email: mohanty@phys.utb.edu

Karen Martirosyan

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6736
Email: karen.martirosyan@utb.edu

Soma Mukherjee

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Phone: (956) 882-6679
Email: soma@phys.utb.edu

Volker Quetschke

Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6723
Email: volker.quetschke@utb.edu

Malik Rakhmanov

Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6746
Email: malik.rakhmanov@utb.edu

Joe Romano

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6663
Email: joe@phys.utb.edu

Ahmed Touhami

Assistant Professor

Phone: (956) 882-6687
Email: ahmed.touhami@utb.edu