Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Staff

Josefina Arellano-Jimenez

Special Research Associate

Office: AET 3.218
Phone: (210) 458-8735
Email: josefina.arellano-jimenez@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
» Research Support

Christopher Dunn

Lab Services Supervisor II

Office: MS 3.02.47
Phone: (210) 458-4921
Email: christopher.dunn@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
»

Susana Patino

Supervisor of Accounts

Office: AET 3.205E
Phone: (210) 458-6955
Email: susana.patino@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
»

Christella Robledo

Administrative Services Officer II

Office: AET 3.205H
Phone: (210) 458-4425
Email: christella.robledo@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
» Academic support

Mildred Herrera-Rosales

Senior Program Coordinator

Office: AET 3.205G
Phone: (210) 458-5601
Email: mildred.herrerarosales@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
» Grant Support

Bryan Tobias

Lab Assistant

Office: FLN 4.01.42
Phone: (210) 458-5731
Email: bryan.tobias@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
» Astronomy outreach
» Curtis Vaughan Jr. Observatory

Belinda Tucker

Program Manager

Office: AET 3.205H
Phone: (210) 458-8517
Email: belinda.tucker@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
» PREM Grants & Contracts Assistant

Ekaterina Vinogradova

Research Instrumentation Coordinator

Office: SRL 1.434
Phone: (210) 458-8174
Email: ekaterina.vinogradova@utsa.edu

Areas of Responsibility
»