Senior Leadership Team

Taylor Eighmy
President

Main Building, 4.122
Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Taylor.Eighmy@utsa.edu

Kimberly Andrews Espy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Main Building, 4.120
Phone: (210) 458-4110
Email: Kimberly.Espy@utsa.edu

Myron Anderson
Vice President for Inclusive Excellence

Main Building, 3.212
Phone: (210) 458-4451
Email: Myron.Anderson@utsa.edu

Bernard Arulanandam
Interim Vice President for Research, Economic Development and Knowledge Enterprise

Main Building, 2.106
Phone: (210) 458-6859
Email: Bernard.Arulanandam@utsa.edu

Lisa Blazer
Interim Vice President for Strategic Enrollment

John Peace Library, 1.01.04
Phone: (210) 458-4846
Email: Lisa.Blazer@utsa.edu

Lisa Campos
Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Athletics Director

Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: (210) 458-8149
Email: roadrunnerad@utsa.edu

Mary Diaz
Chief of Staff

Main Building, 4.122
Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Mary.Diaz@utsa.edu

Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs

Main Building, 3.102
Phone: (210) 458-4136
Email: Sam.Gonzales@utsa.edu

Joe Izbrand
Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing, Chief Communications Officer

North Paseo Building, 5.102
Phone: (210) 458-8754
Email: Joe.Izbrand@utsa.edu

Kendra Ketchum
Vice President for Information Management and Technology

Office of Information Technology, Bosque Street Building
Phone: (210) 458-4555
Email: Kendra.Ketchum@utsa.edu

Veronica Mendez
Vice President for Business Affairs

Main Building, 4.108
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Veronica.Mendez@utsa.edu

Karl Miller-Lugo
Special Assistant to the President for Development and Alumni Relations

Main Building, 4.104
Phone: (210) 458-4131
Email: karl.miller-lugo@utsa.edu

Anne Peters
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Special Projects

Main Building, 4.122
Phone: (210) 458-4046
Email: Anne.Peters@utsa.edu

LT Robinson
Interim Dean of Students

Student Union, 2.02.18
Phone: (210) 458-4987
Email: LT.Robinson@utsa.edu

Can Saygin
Interim Senior Vice Provost for Institutional Intelligence

Main Building, 4.122
Phone: (210) 458-5264
Email: Can.Saygin@utsa.edu

Heather Shipley
Senior Vice Provost of Academic Affairs and Dean of University College

Graduate School and Research Building, 2.210A
Phone: (210) 458-5191
Email: Heather.Shipley@utsa.edu