Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COS Administration Directory

Administration  |  Department Chairs  |  Dean's Office Staff

 

Administration Name Phone Email Office
Dean George Perry 458-4450   BSE
2.110D
Senior Associate Dean Craig Jordan 458-4951 craig.jordan@utsa.edu BSE
2.110E
Associate Dean Garry Castellanos 458-4789 garry.castellanos@utsa.edu BSE
2.110C
Associate Dean
for Research and Graduate Studies
Floyd Wormley, Jr. 458-6635 floyd.wormley@utsa.edu BSE
2.304G
Associate Dean
of Academic Programs
(Undergraduate Studies)
Craig Jordan 458-5926 craig.jordan@utsa.edu BSE
2.110E
Associate Dean
for Development
Kim Fischer 458-7672 kim.fischer@utsa.edu BSE
2.110F

 

Department Chairs Name Phone Email Office
Chair of Biology Edwin Barea-Rodriguez 458-4511 edwin.barea@utsa.edu BSB
3.03.38
Chair of Chemistry Waldemar Gorski 458-4961 waldemar.gorski@utsa.edu BSE
1.104M
Chair of Computer Science Rajendra Boppana 458-4434 rajendra.boppana@utsa.edu FLN
4.01.10
Chair of Geological Sciences Lance Lambert 458-5447 lance.lambert@utsa.edu FLN
4.03.30
Chair of Mathematics Sandy Norman 458-7254 sandy.norman@utsa.edu FLN
4.02.32
Chair of Physics and Astronomy Miguel Jose-Yacaman 458-6954 miguel.yacaman@utsa.edu AET
3.205C.1-1

 

Dean's Office Staff Name Phone Email Office
Associate Director
of Fiscal Administration
Michael Findeisen 458-6053 michael.findeisen@utsa.edu BSE
2.304
Assistant to the Dean Nancy Rawls 458-7680 nancy.rawls@utsa.edu BSE
2.110K
Administrative
Services Officer III
Diane Cordova 458-4448 diane.cordova@utsa.edu BSE
2.110G
Senior
Management Analyst
Mary Alice Cervantes Hample 458-4447 mary.cervantes-hample@utsa.edu BSE
2.110H
Senior
Administrative Associate
(Graduate Studies)
Marta De Luna 458-4430 marta.deluna@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Program Manager
(Undergraduate Studies)
Rachel Enochs 458-4429 rachel.enochs@utsa.edu BSE
2.110M
Administrative Associate II Monica Carreon 458-4450 monica.carreon@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Administrative Associate I
(Front Desk)
Amy Krodel 458-4450 amy.krodel@utsa.edu BSE
2.110
Departmental
Budget Specialist
Cheryl Gallegos 458-8659 cheryl.gallegos@utsa.edu BSE
2.304F
Web Specialist Patty Ramirez 458-5067 patricia.ramirez@utsa.edu BSE
2.110L
Undergraduate
Research Assistant
Farhan Ahmad 458-4449   BSE
2.110
Student Assistant Jennifer Rodriguez 458-8647   BSE
2.110
Student Assistant Pati Lopez 458-6799   BSE
2.110
Student Clerk Hannah Lewis 458-8660   BSE
2.110
Student Clerk Uyen Tran 458-8307   BSE
2.110