Leadership


Taylor Eighmy

Taylor Eighmy

President

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.122
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: president@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/president

Mary Larson Diaz - Chief of Staff

Mary Larson Diaz

Chief of Staff

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.122
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: mary.diaz@utsa.edu
Web: http://www.utsa.edu/president

Kimberly-Andews-Espy-340x400.png

Kimberly Andrews Espy

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.120
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4110
Email: kimberly.espy@utsa.edu
Web: http://provost.utsa.edu

AndersonMyron340.jpg

Myron Anderson

Vice President for Inclusive Excellence

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 3.212
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4451 
Email: myron.anderson@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/diversity

Bernard Arulanandam

Bernard Arulanandam

Interim Vice President for Research, Economic Development and Knowledge Enterprise

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 2.106
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-6859
Email: bernard.arulanandam@utsa.edu
Web: http://research.utsa.edu

Mauli Agrawal

Lisa Blazer

Interim Vice President for Strategic Enrollment

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 3.108 
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4846
Email: lisa.blazer@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/enrollment

Sam Gonzales

Lisa Campos

Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics and Athletics Director

UTSA Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-8149
Email: roadrunnerad@utsa.edu
Web: http://goutsa.com/

Marjie French

Marjie French

Vice President for External Relations
Chief Development Officer

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.104
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4228
Email: marjie.french@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/vper

RhondaGonzales340x400.jpg

Rhonda M. Gonzales

Interim Vice President for Student Success

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 2.102
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-5717 
Email: rhonda.gonzales@utsa.edu

Sam Gonzales

Sam Gonzales

Vice President for Student Affairs

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 3.102
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4136
Email: sam.gonzales@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/students

Ketchum340.jpg

Kendra Ketchum

Vice President for Information Management and Technology

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Bosque Building, 2.422
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-5555 
Email: kendra.ketchum@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/oit

Mendez_Veronica340.jpg

Veronica Mendez

Vice President for Business Affairs

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: veronica.mendez@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/businessaffairs