President's Office Staff

Administration
Office of the President

Martinez,-Carlos-340x400.jpg
Carlos Martinez

Senior Vice President for Institutional Strategic Planning, Compliance Risk Management, and Office Operations
Chief of Staff

210.458.4101
carlos.martinez.cos@utsa.edu 

Andrew Lopez
Andrew Lopez

Deputy Chief of Staff


210.458.4101
andrew.lopez2@utsa.edu 

Chelsea Trotter
Chelsea Trotter

Assistant to the President


210.458.4101
chelsea.trotter@utsa.edu  

Lisa-Jasinski-340x400.jpg
Lisa Jasinski

Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives

210.458.8657
lisa.jasinski@utsa.edu 

Kimberly Maldonado
Kimberly Maldonado

Special Projects & Strategic Communications Coordinator

210.458.5717 
kimberly.maldonado@utsa.edu  

Derrick Ozuna
Derrick Ozuna

Senior Administrative Associate
 

210.458.5104
derrick.ozuna@utsa.edu 

Travis-Brown7288-340x400.jpg
Travis Brown

Administrative Associate II
 

210.458.4923
travis.brown2@utsa.edu 

Denice Garza
Denice Garza

Student Assistant I
 

210.458.4101
denice.garza@utsa.edu 


Presidential Communications and Special Projects
Division of University Relations

Anne-Peters340x400.jpg
Anne Peters

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Special Projects

210.458.4046
anne.peters@utsa.edu 

David-Rodriguez-340x400.jpg
David Rodriguez

Digital Communications Manager
 

210.458.4984
david.rodriguez@utsa.edu 

Drew Vincent
Drew Vincent

Senior Communications and Content Strategist


drew.vincent@utsa.edu