Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

President's Office Staff

Chief of Staff and Administration
Office of the President

Martinez,-Carlos-340x400.jpg
Carlos Martinez

Chief of Staff
 

210.458.4101
carlos.martinez.cos@utsa.edu 

Yvonne-De-Leon7269-340x400.jpg
Yvonne De Leon

Executive Assistant to the President

210.458.5132
yvonne.deleon@utsa.edu 

Travis-Brown7288-340x400.jpg
Travis Brown

Administrative Associate II
 

210.458.4923
travis.brown2@utsa.edu 

Dorothy-Tennery7219-340x400.jpg
Dorothy Tennery

Administrative Associate I

210.458.4086
dorothy.tennery@utsa.edu 


Presidential Communications and Special Projects
Division of University Relations

Anne-Peters340x400.jpg
Anne Peters

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Special Projects

210.458.4046
anne.peters@utsa.edu 

David-Rodriguez-340x400.jpg
David Rodriguez

Assistant Director of Digital Communications

210.458.4984
david.rodriguez@utsa.edu 

Edda-Wallace7304-340x400.jpg
Edda Wallace

Executive Director of Special Projects and Protocol

210.458.5110
edda.wallace@utsa.edu 

Christal-Cooper7214-340x400.jpg
Christal Cooper

Assistant Director of Special Projects

210.458.5111
christal.cooper@utsa.edu