President's Office Staff



Chief of Staff

Mary Larson Diaz
Chief of Staff and Interim Vice President for University Relations

Phone: (210) 458-4101
Email: Mary.Diaz@utsa.edu

Jason Vasquez
Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Phone: (210) 458-4265
Email: Jason.Vasquez@utsa.edu

Administration

Yvonne De Leon
Executive Assistant

Phone: (210) 458-5132
Email: Yvonne.DeLeon@utsa.edu

Rosemary Segura
Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: (210) 458-4129
Email: Rosemary.Segura@utsa.edu

Travis Brown
Administrative Associate II

Phone: (210) 458-4923
Email: Travis.Brown2@utsa.edu

Dorothy Tennery
Administrative Associate I

Phone: (210) 458-4086
Email: Dorothy.Tennery@utsa.edu

Presidential Communications and Special Projects
University Relations

Anne Peters
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Special Projects

Phone: (210) 458-4046
Email: Anne.Peters@utsa.edu

David Rodriguez
Assistant Director of Digital Communications

Phone: (210) 458-4984
Email: David.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Rachel Barchus
Communications Manager

Phone: (210) 458-4248
Email: Rachel.Barchus@utsa.edu

Edda Wallace
Director of Special Projects and Protocol

Phone: (210) 458-5110
Email: Edda.Wallace@utsa.edu

Christal Cooper
Assistant Director of Special Projects

Phone: (210) 458-5111
Email: Christal.Cooper@utsa.edu