large group of faculty sitting in chairs listening to a speaker

Grant Information





 This grant is a collaborative effort between the Office of the Provost and the Office of Information Technology.


iPASS Information







 iPASS Contacts


Vanessa Hammler Kenon Ed.D.

Grant Principal Investigator & Assistant Vice Provost, IT


Barbara Smith

Executive Director of Advising


Angelica Barrera

Executive Director of Advising


Brian Cordeau

Director of Reporting, Institutional Effectiveness


Rosalind Ong

Project Coordinator


Nicole Duff

Communications Specialist


Lorelei Fogel Hammargren

Administrative Officer 



<< Back