Campus Planning Team

Corrina Green

Associate Vice President, Real Estate, Construction and Planning
Phone: (210) 527-7702
Email: Corrina.Green@utsa.edu

Joshua Gerken

Assistant Vice President, Campus Planning
Phone: (210) 210-2226
Email: Joshua.Gerken@utsa.edu

Office of the University Architect

Diana Bravo Gonzales

Interim Director
Email: Diana.Bravo-Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Daniela Trevino

Assistant Project Manager, FF&E Interior Design
Phone: (210) 458-4422
Email: Daniela.Trevino@utsa.edu

Phyllis Rosenfield

Sr. CAD Operator/Drafter
Contact via Teams
Email: Phyllis.Rosenfield@utsa.edu

Space Management

Veronica Garcia-Lopez

Sr. Space Inventory Manager
Contact via Teams
Email: Veronica.Garcia-lopez@utsa.edu

Jesse Chavez

Sr. CAD Operator/Drafter
Contact via Teams
Email: Jesse.Chavez@utsa.edu

Programming

Michael Rodriguez

Space Program Manager
Contact via Teams
Email: Miguel.Rodriguez5@utsa.edu

Office of Sustainability

Lani May

Director, Sustainability
Phone: (210) 458-3012
Email: Lani.May@utsa.edu

Vacant

Project Coordinator
Phone:
Email: