Campus Construction Team

Corrina Green

Associate Vice President, Real Estate, Construction and Planning
Phone: (210) 527-7702
Email: Corrina.Green@utsa.edu

Vacant

Assistant Vice President, Campus Construction

Institutional Projects

Nicholas Tuttle

Director
Email: Nicholas.Tuttle@utsa.edu

Alex Perez

Assistant Director
Email: Alex.Perez@utsa.edu

Vladimir Andizc

Sr. Project Manager
Phone: (210) 219-9846
Email: Vladimir.Andzic@utsa.edu

Andrew Goodenough

Project Manager
Phone: (210) 314-9348
Email: Andrew.Goodenough@utsa.edu

Eva Arroyo

Intern

Major Capital Projects

Jonathan Jerrell

Director
Phone: (210) 458-6883
Email: Jonathan.Jarrell@utsa.edu

Tyler Boehme

Assistant Director
Cell Phone: 210-307-9844
Email: Tyler.Boehme@utsa.edu

Preconstruction

Jamal Jackson

Assistant Director
Email: Jamal.Jackson@utsa.edu