Real Estate Team

Corrina Green

Associate Vice President, Real Estate, Construction and Planning
Phone: (210) 527-7702
Email: Corrina.Green@utsa.edu

Luis Rodriguez

Director, Real Estate & Business Operations
Phone:
Email: Luis.Rodriguez4@utsa.edu

Real Estate & Business Operations

Hunter Pfeiffer

Real Estate Intern
Email: Hunter.Pfeiffer@utsa.edu

Diana Almaraz

Manager of Business Operations  
Email: Diana.Almaraz@utsa.edu

Douglas Carter

Sr. Systems Analyst
Contact via Teams
Email: Douglas.Carter@utsa.edu

Matthew Elliott

Manager of Strategic Initiatives
Contact via Teams
Email: Matthew.Elliott@utsa.edu