COS Administration Directory


 

Administration  |  Department Chairs  |  Dean's Office Staff

 

Administration

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Dean

David Silva

458-4450

 

BSE 2.110D

Senior Associate Dean

Craig Jordan

458-4951

craig.jordan@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110E

Associate Dean for Administration of Programs, CRTS

Garry Castellanos

458-4789

garry.castellanos@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110C

Associate Dean of Academic Programs
(Undergraduate Studies)

Craig Jordan

458-5926

craig.jordan@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110E

Associate Dean for Development

Kim Fischer

458-7672

kim.fischer@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110F

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Floyd Wormley, Jr.

458-6635

floyd.wormley@utsa.edu

BSE 2.304C

Associate Dean for Student Success and Instructional Innovation

Edwin Barea-Rodriguez

458-5481

edwin.barea@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.18

 

Department Chairs

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Chair of Biology

Garry Sunter

458-5842

garry.sunter@utsa.edu

BSE 1.610

Chair of Chemistry

Waldemar Gorski

458-4961

waldemar.gorski@utsa.edu

BSE 1.104M

Interim Chair of Computer Science

Jianwei Niu

458-7488

jianwei.niu@utsa.edu

NPB 3.108

Chair of Environmental Science and Ecology

Janis Bush

458-5660

janis.bush@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.28

Interim Chair of Geological Sciences

Hongjie Xie

458-5445

hongjie.xie@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.08N

Interim Chair of Mathematics

John Frederick

458-7717

Mathematics@utsa.edu

FLN 4.001.10E

Interim Chair of Physics and Astronomy

Floyd Wormley, Jr.

458-6635

floyd.wormley@utsa.edu

BSE 2.304C

 

Dean's Office Staff

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Senior Academic Administrative Manager

Diane Davis

458-4448

diane.davis@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110G

Assistant to the Dean

Monica Carreon

458-4976

monica.carreon@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110L

Associate Director of Fiscal Administration

Michael Findeisen

458-6053

michael.findeisen@utsa.edu

BSE 2.304B.1

Department Fiscal Specialist

Annie Herrera

458-6803

annie.herrera@utsa.edu

BSE 2.304A

Development Associate

Taylor Bird

458-6022

taylor.bird@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110K

Senior Management Analyst

Dawn Roberts

458-4447

dawn.roberts@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110M

Program Manager (Graduate Recruitment and Support)

Manny Flores

458-4430

manuel.flores@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110

Program Manager (Undergraduate Studies)

Lauren Hoffmann

458-4429

lauren.hoffmann@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110

Web Specialist

Patty Ramirez

458-5067

patricia.ramirez@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110

 

Student Assistant I (Front Office)

Cassandra Carrillo

458-4450

 

BSE 2.110

Student Assistant I (Records Management)

Samantha De La Rosa

458-8647

 

BSE 2.110M

Student Assistant I (Development)

Gabriella Fuentes

458-4450

 

BSE 2.110

Student Assistant I (Front Office)

Johna’e Mapp

458-4450

 

BSE 2.110

Student Assistant I (Front Office)

Laymoor Saadat

458-4450

 

BSE 2.110

Student Assistant I (SCORE/Front Office)

Angela San Miguel

458-8307

 

BSE 2.110L

Student Clerk II (Fiscal)

Floriana Hovsepyan

458-6054

 

BSE 2.304