Latest information on vaccines and campus operations » Roadrunner Roadmap

 

COS Dean's Office Directory


 

Academics & Research  |  Department Chairs  |  Dean's Office Staff

 

Dean

Name

Phone

Email

Office

 

David Silva

458-4450

DavidR.Silva@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110

 

Academics & Research

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Associate Dean for Faculty Success

Kelly Nash

458-6153

Kelly.Nash@utsa.edu

AET 3.203

Associate Dean for Student Success

Edwin Barea-Rodriguez

458-5481

Edwin.Barea@utsa.edu

FLN 3.02.34

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Timothy Yuen

458-5047

Timothy.Yuen@utsa.edu

MB 2.210G

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Jose Lopez-Ribot

458-7022

Jose.LopezRibot@utsa.edu

MBT 1.246

Assistant Dean for Remote Instruction

Terri Matiella

458-8268

Terri.Matiella@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.32

 

Department Chairs

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Chemistry

Audrey Lamb

458-5478

Audrey.Lamb@utsa.edu

BSE 1.106A

Computer Science

Sushil Prasad

458-7448

Sushil.Prasad@utsa.edu

NPB 3.108D

Earth and Planetary Sciences

Saugata Datta (interim)

458-4415

Saugata.Datta@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.08D

Integrative Biology

Janis Bush

458-5660

Janis.Bush@utsa.edu

FLN 4.02.28

Mathematics

Juan Gutierrez

458-7717

Math.Chair@utsa.edu

FLN 4.01.10E

Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

Astrid Cardona

458-5071

Astrid.Cardona@utsa.edu

BSE 2.304C

Neuroscience, Developmental and Regenerative Biology

Jenny Hsieh

458-4707

Jenny.Hsieh@utsa.edu

BSE 2.304C

Physics and Astronomy

Angela Speck

458-6954

Angela.Speck@utsa.edu

AET 3.205C

 

Dean's Office Staff

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Assistant Dean for Fiscal Administration

Mike Findeisen

458-6053

Michael.Findeisen@utsa.edu

BSE 1.624

Senior Executive Development Officer

Kim Fischer

458-7672

Kim.Fischer@utsa.edu

BSE 1.614

Assistant Director for Development

Taylor Bird

458-6022

Taylor.Bird@utsa.edu

BSE 1.616

Special Assistant for the Oskar Fischer Prize

Roxana Richardson

458-4450

Roxana.Richardson@utsa.edu

 

Director, Student Success Center

Daniel Ramirez-Escobedo

458-4430

Daniel.Ramirez-Escobedo@utsa.edu

FLN 2.03.02F

Program Coordinator, Student Success Center

Tracy Lopez

458-6040

Tracy.Lopez@utsa.edu

FLN 2.03.02L

Program Coordinator, Student Success Center

Veronica Salazar

458-8108

Veronica.Salazar@utsa.edu

FLN 2.03.02K

Senior Academic Administrative Manager

Diane Davis

458-4448

Diane.Davis@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110G

Senior Administrative Associate

Michelle Phillips

458-4449

Michelle.Phillips@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110

Assistant to the Dean

Monica Carreon

458-4976

Monica.Carreon@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110H

Senior Communications Specialist

Ryan Schoensee

458-6054

Ryan.Schoensee@utsa.edu

BSE 1.640

Senior Grants Development Coordinator

Monica Trevino

458-8068

Monica.Trevino3@utsa.edu

 

Senior Management Analyst

Dawn Roberts

458-4447

Dawn.Roberts@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110K

Management Analyst

Kristine Yancey

458-5320

Kristine.Yancey@utsa.edu

BSE 1.626

Program Coordinator (Graduate Recruitment and Support)

Magda Riveros

458-7397

Magda.Riveros@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110M

Program Manager (Undergraduate Academic Programs)

Lauren Hoffmann

458-4429

Lauren.Hoffmann@utsa.edu

BSE 2.110L

Web Specialist

Patty Ramirez

458-5067

Patricia.Ramirez@utsa.edu

BSE 1.628

 

Student Assistant I (Front Office)

Cassandra Carrillo

458-4450

 

BSE 2.110

Student Assistant I (Development)

Philip Lam

458-4450

   

Student Assistant I (Front Office)

Johna’e Mapp

458-4450

 

BSE 2.110

 

© The University of Texas at San Antonio