Classroom to Career

Task Force Members

Heather Shipley
Senior Vice Provost of Academic Affairs and Dean of University College
John Aguirre

Student Government Association Academic Affairs Committee Chair

Maria Alejandro
Director of the Center for Civic Engagement, University College

Nicole Beebe
Associate Professor, Information Systems and Cyber Security, Director of the Cyber Center for Security and Analytics

Albert Carrisalez
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations and Policy

Amy Chanmugam
Associate Professor and Department Chair Social Work

Stefanie Cisneros
Assistant Athletics Director

Alberto Cordova
Assistant Dean for Student Success for the College of Education and Human Development, Associate Professor, Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition

Shawn Farrell
Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Engagement

Kasey Neece Fielder
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Planning and Assessment

Jill Ford
Assistant Dean and Director of Student Success Center, College of Engineering

Sean Kelly
Dean, University College 

Turgay Korkmaz
Associate Professor, Computer Science

Jose Longoria
Student Government Association Academic Affairs Committee Vice-Chair

Kristin Ludwig
Assistant Vice President for Development and Analytics, Alumni Programs

Harry Millwater
Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Sue Ann Pemberton
Assistant Professor in Practice, Architecture

Elisa Perkins
Citymester Program Manager, Honors College

LT Robinson
Dean of Students and Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Scotty Scott
Assistant Director, Career Center

Jaclyn Shaw
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Inititiatives and Research Partnerships

Tom Tunstall
Senior Director, Research Economic Development, Institute for Economic Development

David Ray Vance
Associate Professor, English

Tammy Wyatt
Vice Provost for Student Success