Tactical Team Members

Tactical Team Leads

Margo DelliCarpini 
Dean of the College of Education and Human Development & Vice Provost for Strategic Educational Partnerships

Roger Enriquez  
Executive Director of Westside Community Partnerships

Myron Anderson
Vice President for Inclusive Excellence

Tactical Team Members

Maria Alejandro
Program Director, Center for Civic Engagement
Sonya Aleman
Associate Professor, Department of Race, Ethnicity, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Faculty Senate Representative
Courtney Balderas
Assistant Director, Dreamers Resource Center
Pepe Chang
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing, College of Business
Abel Gonzalez
Director, Instructional Outreach Dual Credit
Jerry Gonzalez
Director, UTSA Mexico Center
Associate Professor of History, College of Liberal and Fine Arts
Amanda Graves
Assistant Director, Student Health Promotion
Juan Gutierrez
Professor and Chair, Department of Mathematics
Chair, Department Chairs' Council
Joseph Kulhanek
Interim Associate Vice President, Academic Innovations
Arturo Montoya
Associate Professor, College for Health, Community, and Policy
Victor Natera
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor, Strategic Enrollment
Katherine Rico
Student Body Treasurer SGA
Derek Robertson
Associate Professor, Department of Counseling
Paul Rodriguez
Project Director/PI - Title V - PIVOT for Academic Success, Student Success
Veronica Garcia Rodriguez
Interim Head Curator, Institute of Texan Cultures Operations
Anjali Shah
Chief of Staff, Student Government Association
Angela Speck
Professor and Chair, Department of Physics & Astronomy, College of Sciences
Jason Trevino
Academic Advisor I
Staff Council Representative
Mike Villarreal
Director, Urban Education Institute
Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, College of Education and Human Development
Rene Zenteno
Professor of Demography, College for Health, Community, and Policy