Strategic Enrollment

Task Force Members

Task Force Chair
Lisa G. Blazer
Interim Vice President for Strategic Enrollment
DeBrenna Agbenyiga
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate School, VPAA
Aileeen Montana
Student Government Association Representative
JoAnn Browning
Dean, College of Engineering
Lisa Montoya
Associate Dean, College of Business
Michael Baumann
Graduate Chairs Council
Professor, Department of Psychology, COLFA
Jessica Perrotte
Graduate Student Representative
Mari Cortez
Department Chairs Council
Chair, Department of Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching, COEHD
Shashi Pinheiro
Staff Council Representative
Associate Director for Web Services, VPER
Jeff Dunn
Chief Online Learning Officer, VPAA
Can (John) Saygin
Faculty Advisor to President for Strategic Initiatives
Associate Vice President for Sponsored Project Administration, VPR
Rhonda M. Gonzales
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, VPAA
Heather Shipley
Interim Vice Provost & Dean, University College
Kristina Garza
Director of Enrollment Services Marketing & Communication, VPSA
Xiaodu Wang
Faculty Senate Representative
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineeringm, COE
Ginnifer Gee
Director, Registration and Records, VPSA
Nicole Wicha
Associate Professor, Department of Biology, COS
Elvira Jacquez
President’s Staff Representative
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Intitiatives
Steve Wilkerson
Interim Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness, VPAA
Joseph Kulhanek
Assistant Vice President, Institute for P-20 Initiatives, VPCS
Beverly Woodson-Day
Director, Undergraduate Admissions, VPSA
Audrey Magnuson
Director, University Career Center, VPSA
René Zenteno
Vice Provost for International Initiatives, VPAA
Raquel Marquez
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research, COLFA
Kimberly Andrews Espy
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs
Veronica Mendez
Vice President for Business Affairs

Ex Officio Members

Shawn Farrell
Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Engagement

Beth Manning
Assistant Vice President for Research Finance and Operations

Jaclyn Shaw
Director for Research Support

Michelle Stevenson
Associate Vice President for Research Integrity and Sponsored Projects Administration