Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap
Seed Site

Access College and Excel (ACE) Scholar Program


Demetrius "DJ" Johnson

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Demetrius.Johnson@utsa.edu

Stephanie Ruiz

Student Development Specialist I

Email: Stephanie.Ruiz@utsa.edu

Academic Success Coaching


Heather Frazer, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coach II

Email: Heather.Frazer@utsa.edu

Supplemental Instruction


Laura Everett, M.A.

Assistant Director

Email: Laura.Everett@utsa.edu

Tobias Kuhn, M.S.B.S.

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Tobias.Kuhn@utsa.edu

Stephen Rodriguez, M.S.I.T.

Student Development Specialist I

Email: Stephen.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Carlos Lopez, M.Phil

Program Coordinator

Email: Carlos.Lopez@utsa.edu

Tutoring Services


Amanda Gralto

Assistant Director, Tutoring Services

Email: Amanda.Gralto@utsa.edu

Javier Cervantes

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Javier.Cervantes@utsa.edu

Debi Garza, M.Ed.

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Debra.Garza@utsa.edu

Léo Trevino

Program Coordinator

Email: Leonardo.Trevino@utsa.edu