Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Roadmap
Seed Site

Access College and Excel (ACE) Scholar Program

${headshotalt}

Demetrius "DJ" Johnson

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Demetrius.Johnson@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Stephanie Ruiz | part-time

Student Development Specialist I

Email: Stephanie.Ruiz@utsa.edu



Academic Success Coaching

${headshotalt}

Lisa Johns, M.A.

Associate Director, Academic Coaching & Mentoring

Email: Lisa.Johns@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Sylvia Geddings

Administrative Associate II

Email: Sylvia.Geddings@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Heather Frazer, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coach II

Email: Heather.Frazer@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Sapna Naik, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coach II

Email: Sapna.Naik@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Veronica Salazar, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coach I

Email: Veronica.Salazar@utsa.edu



Supplemental Instruction

${headshotalt}

Janet Perez

Administrative Associate II

Email: Janet.Perez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Tobias Kuhn, M.S.B.S.

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Tobias.Kuhn@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Reyna Tostado, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

Email: Reyna.Tostado@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Stephen Rodriguez, M.S.I.T.

Student Development Specialist I

Email: Stephen.Rodriguez@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Carlos Lopez, M.Phil

Program Coordinator

Email: Carlos.Lopez@utsa.edu



Tutoring Services

${headshotalt}

Amanda Gralto

Assistant Director, Tutoring Services

Email: Amanda.Gralto@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Javier Cervantes

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Javier.Cervantes@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Debi Garza, M.Ed.

Senior Program Coordinator

Email: Debra.Garza@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Léo Trevino

Program Coordinator

Email: Leonardo.Trevino@utsa.edu