Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

UTSA Student Disability Services team posing in front of SDS office door

Organizational Chart

Mailing Address:
University of Texas at San Antonio
Student Disability Services
Multidisciplinary Studies Bldg. (MS) 3.01.16
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0690

Website/Facebook and email:
utsa.edu/disability/
www.facebook.com/UTSA.SDS
disability.services@utsa.edu

Telephone:
210.458.4157 (voice); 210.591.7318 (videophone); 210.458.4980 (administrative office fax)
Adaptive Test Center (ATC): 210.458.8086 (voice); 210.458.8090 (ATC fax)

Note: All SDS telephone lines are switched to an answering service at closing. When leaving a message, please state the name of the staff member you are attempting to contact, your name, telephone number and a brief message. Staff members can also be reached via e-mail at addresses listed below.

Staff Contacts:
Dianne P. Hengst, Executive Director   dianne.hengst@utsa.edu
Roselena Balderas, Associate Director   roselena.balderas@utsa.edu
Michael Smith, Adaptive Resource Manager michael.smith@utsa.edu
Brandon Skidmore, Adaptive Technologist brandon.skidmore@utsa.edu
Cristina Trejo, Disability Specialist   cristina.trejo@utsa.edu
Victoria Armendariz, Disability Specialist  victoria.armendariz2@utsa.edu
Alyssa Ibarra, Disability Specialist   alyssa.ibarra3@utsa.edu
M. Virginia Getz, Senior Disability Specialist   mary.getz@utsa.edu
Liz Ramos, Staff Interpreter   lizeth.ramos@utsa.edu
Ricardo Castañeda, Staff Captionist   ricardo.castaneda@utsa.edu
Kim Ellicks Center, Administrative Manager  Kim.EllicksCenter@utsa.edu
Grace Delgado, Senior Administrative Associate grace.delgado@utsa.edu  
Abel Vega, Administrative Associate abel.vega@utsa.edu  

Hours of Operation:

Adaptive Test Center:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.  

Administrative Offices
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.