One Stop Enrollment Center

One Stop Enrollment Center is students’ one-stop solution for resolving many tasks related to enrolling and paying for a UTSA education, including questions related to Undergraduate Admissions, Financial Aid and Registrar.

One Stop is responsible for:

Answering students questions for undergraduate admissions, financial aid, and registration and records through:

  • Call Center
  • Main Campus
  • Downtown
  • Emails
  • Skype appointments

Leadership Staff

Erika Cox
Director
Erika.Cox@utsa.edu

Kim Canady
Associate Director
Financial Aid Ombudsperson Kim.Canady@utsa.edu

Sarah Webb
Associate Director
Sarah.Webb@utsa.edu

Eben Hollenbeck
One Stop Enrollment Center Senior Counselor
eben.hollenbeck@utsa.edu

Kathryn Sanchez
One Stop Enrollment Center Senior Counselor
Kathryn.Sanchez@utsa.edu

Monica Gonzales
One Stop Enrollment Center Senior Counselor
monica.gonzalez2@utsa.edu

Jan Daniels
One Stop Enrollment Center Senior Counselor
Jan.Daniels@utsa.edu

Leandra Garcia
Enrollment Services Training Manager
Leandra.Garcia@utsa.edu

Website

Contact

Email: onestop@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-8000 or toll-free
800-669-0919
Fax: 210-458-4638

Location

Main Campus
JPL 1.01.04

Downtown
FS 1.500

2016 © The University of Texas at San Antonio  | One UTSA Circle San Antonio, TX 78249 | Information 210-458-4011