About Us: Staff

Department Contact Details

One UTSA Circle

San Antonio, TX 78249

Budget & Financial Planning

Email: budget@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-4345

Fax: (210) 458-4236

Tammy Anthony

ASST VP, BUDGET & FIN PLNG

(210) 458-6631
tammy.anthony@utsa.edu

Paula Pierson

SENIOR DIR, BUDGET & FNCL PLNG

(210) 458-4344
paula.pierson@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Bay

ASCT DIR BUDGET REPORTING

(210) 458-4307
elizabeth.bay@utsa.edu

Cynthia M Lopez

EMPLOYEE OF CONTRACTOR

(210) 458-
cynthia.lopez4@utsa.edu

Jason A Welch

SR BUDGET DECISION SUPPORT ANLST

(210) 458-6741
jason.welch@utsa.edu

Rosanna Brewster

SR BUDGET ANALYST

(210) 458-6615
rosanna.brewster@utsa.edu

David W Nixon

BUDGET ANALYST III

(210) 458-8136
david.nixon@utsa.edu

Jimmy Villanueva

BUDGET ANALYST III

(210) 458-4345
jimmy.villanueva@utsa.edu

Jacob M Sanchez

DIRECTOR, BUDGET & ANALYSIS

(210) 458-4137
jacob.sanchez@utsa.edu

Brenda L Clarke

SR BUDGET ANALYST

(210) 458-8600
brenda.clarke@utsa.edu