Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us


Mail Services


(Main Campus)
Christopher Jimenez
Mail Services Supervisor
Telephone: (210) 458-5948
Email: christopher.jimenez@utsa.edu

Ruth Carrillo
Senior Mail Clerk
Telephone: (210) 458-4240
Email: ruth.carrillo@utsa.edu

Ernest Valdez
Mail Clerk II
Telephone: (210) 458-4240
Email: erbest.valdez@utsa.edu

Magdalena Sotomayor
Mail Clerk II
Telephone: (210) 458-4240
Email: magdalena.sotomayor@utsa.edu

(Downtown Campus)
Edward Garza
Materials Management Supervisor
Telephone: (210) 458-2781
Email: edward.garza@utsa.edu

John Salas
Senior Mail Clerk
Telephone: (210) 458-2780
Email: john.salas@utsa.edu

Sara Giron
Senior Mail Clerk
Telephone: (210) 458-2780
Email: sara.giron@utsa.edu


The University of Texas at San Antonio
Mail Services Main Campus Office
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Main Campus, Multidisciplinary Studies Building, Suite 1.01.22
Phone: (210) 458-4240
Fax: (210) 458-7170
Email: mailservices@utsa.edu


The University of Texas at San Antonio
Mail Services Downtown Campus Office
501 Cesar E. Chavez Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Downtown Campus, Durango Building, Suite 0.104
Phone: (210) 458-2781
Fax: (210) 458-2844
Email: edward.garza@utsa.edu



In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job