Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content

Compliance Staff Directory

James R. Weaver

Executive Director of Institutional Compliance and Risk Services, Compliance Officer

(210) 458-4992
Sylvia Esparza Institutional Compliance and Risk Services, Manager (210) 458-4992
Leticia Vega Compliance Management Analyst III (210) 458-4992
Kurt Schoessler Compliance Management Analyst II (210) 458-4989
Evelyn Vanderburg Compliance Management Analyst I (210) 458-4992
Erica Garcia CID Compliance Training Coordinator II (210) 458-6621
Maggie Jones Administrative Associate II
(210) 458-4992


Contact Compliance: Mailing Address: Physical Address:
Phone - (210) 458-4992
Fax - (210) 458-4993
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
NPB 5.180