Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Strategic Investment Fund Committee Membership


Member Name Unit

Academic College Dean

David Silva

College of Sciences

Academic College Dean

Margo DelliCarpini

College of Education and Human Development

Academic College Department Chair

Johnelle Sparks

College for Health, Community and Policy

Academic College Department Chair

Nathan Richardson

COLFA – Modern Languages

Academic College Department Chair

Nicole Beebe

College of Business – Information Systems

Academic College Center or Institute Director

Krystel Castillo


Academic Support Unit Delegate (Leadership)

Ambika Mathur

Graduate School

Faculty Senate Representative

Chad Mahood

COLFA – Communications

Staff Senate Representative

John Schaffer

Graduate School

Student Government Representative

Taylor Edwards


Auxiliary Unit Delegate (Leadership)

Clay Haverland

Campus Services

Administrative Support Unit Delegate (Leadership)

Sylvia Enriquez

Human Resources

Space Committee Representative

Sean Kelly

College of Liberal & Fine Arts

At-Large Faculty Member

Janakiram Seshu


At-Large Faculty Member

Sakiko Oyama