Contact Us

Suzanne Patrick, JD, CCEP

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Director and Title IX Coordinator and Clery Officer
Email: Suzanne.Patrick@utsa.edu

Adrienne Rodriguez, PhD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Assistant Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Adrienne.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Jake Cooper, JD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Senior Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Jake.Cooper@utsa.edu

Hilda M. Pena

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Analyst
Email: Monse.Pena@utsa.edu

Mitchell Patrick, JD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Mitchell.Patrick@utsa.edu

Katie Fleming

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Katie.Fleming@utsa.edu

Amanda Swaney

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Clery Compliance and Youth Protection Coordinator
Email: Amanda.Swaney@utsa.edu


Phone/Email

Phone - (210) 458-4120
Email - eos.office@utsa.edu 


Virtual Walk-Ins

EOS offers virtual walk-ins to those affiliated with UTSA and have a UTSA log in. To schedule a meeting with one of our investigator, please contact our office at 210-458-4120 or eos.office@utsa.edu and let the EOS representative you would like to schedule a virtual walk-in.