Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Contact Us

Suzanne Patrick, JD, CCEP

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Director and Title IX Coordinator
Email: Suzanne.Patrick@utsa.edu

Adrienne Rodriguez, PhD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Assistant Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Adrienne.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Brette Wurzburg, JD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Senior Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Brette.Wurzburg@utsa.edu

Alexandra Meier

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Alexandra.Meier@utsa.edu

Jake Cooper, JD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Jake.Cooper@utsa.edu

Hilda M. Pena

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Analyst
Email: Monse.Pena@utsa.edu

 


Phone/Email

Phone - (210) 458-4120
Email - eos.office@utsa.edu 


Virtual Walk-Ins

Virtual Walk-in has been cancelled from October 18, 2021 to October 22, 2021. If you would like to speak with an investigator, please contact our office to schedule an appointment.

EOS offers virtual walk-ins to those affiliated with UTSA and have a UTSA log in. Walk-in hours are as follow: 

  • Monday: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday: 12:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday: 12:00pm to 2:00pm

To connect with an EOS employee click on the button below:

Virtual Walk-in

You will be placed in a virtual waiting room and the EOS employee will be with you as soon as possible. You may also file a report here.

If you wish to have an advisor during your virtual meeting, please fill out this form. You will also need to communicate to the EOS employee that you wish to have an advisor with you during the meeting.

If these times do not work for you, you may also schedule a meeting with one of our investigator by contacting our office at 210-458-4120 or eos.office@utsa.edu