Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Contact Us

Suzanne Patrick, JD, CCEP

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Director and Title IX Coordinator
Email: Suzanne.Patrick@utsa.edu

Adrienne Rodriguez, PhD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Interim Assistant Director, Senior Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Adrienne.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Brette Wurzburg, JD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Senior Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Brette.Wurzburg@utsa.edu

Alexandra Meier

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Alexandra.Meier@utsa.edu

Wiley Graham, JD

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Investigator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: Wiley.Graham@utsa.edu

Hilda M. Pena

Title: Equal Opportunity Services, Analyst
Email: Monse.Pena@utsa.edu

 


Phone/Fax

Phone - (210) 458-4120
Fax - (210) 458-5100