Preventing Sexual Assault and Misconduct


The President’s Initiative on Preventing Sexual Assault and Misconduct Task Force will foster a culture of zero-tolerance for sexual assault and misconduct behaviors by developing and enacting a comprehensive action plan based on the Culture of Respect core blueprint including evidence-based practices for survivor support, clear policies, multi-tiered education, public disclosure, school-wide mobilization, and continual self-assessment.

 View the Initiative Brief

Campus Leadership Team

LT Robinson
Senior Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Multi-tiered Education
Madison Cowles
Graphic Designer II, Campus Recreation

Danielle Rominski
Prevention Specialist, PEACE Center

Schoolwide Mobilization
Jarvis Clark
Associate Director, Student Activities

Tim Palese
Library Services Assistant III, Libraries

Public Disclosure
Amanda Swaney
Clery Compliance Coordinator, Equal Opportunity Services


Richard Harris
Professor, Social Work and Demography, College of Health, Community and Policy

Kellie Lynch
Associate Professor, Criminology and Criminal Justice, College of Health, Community and Policy

Survivor Support
Cassandra Parada
Campus Advocate, PEACE Center