Our Staff

Herbert Ganey

Herbert Ganey

Executive Director

Email: herbert.ganey@utsa.edu

Event Services


Nikki Lee

Nikki Lee

Senior Associate Director of Student Union Event Services

Email: nikki.lee@utsa.edu

Yolanda Gutierrez

Yolanda Gutierrez

Assistant Director of Event Services

Email: yolanda.gutierrez@utsa.edu

Kenny Grizzelle

Kenny Grizzelle

Senior Events Manager

Email: kenneth.grizzelle@utsa.edu

Jeanette Cortez

Jeanette Cortez

Events Manager

Email: jeanette.cortez@utsa.edu

Josefina Fernandez

Josefina Fernandez

Events Manager

Email: josefina.fernandez@utsa.edu

Benjamin Kaplan

Benjamin Kaplan

Events Manager

Email: benjamin.kaplan@utsa.edu

Communications and Programs


Andrea Brown

Andrea Brown

Communications and Programs Coordinator

Email: andrea.brown@utsa.edu

Jessica Stanford

Jessica Stanford

RowdyLink Project Coordinator

Email: jessica.stanford@utsa.edu

Julia Karagich

Julia Karagich

Project Specialist

Email: julia.karagich@utsa.edu

Facilities and Operations


Victor Salazar

Victor Salazar

Associate Director of Facilities and Operations

Email: victor.salazar3@utsa.edu

Robert Hopper

Robert Hopper

Operations Manager

Email: robert.hopper@utsa.edu

Tony Moore

Tony Moore

Student Union AV Services Supervisor

Email: antonio.moore@utsa.edu

Katie Zamora

Katie Zamora

Senior Info Technology Associate

Email: katie.zamora@utsa.edu

Robert Cardenas

Robert Cardenas

Operations Assistant II

Email: robert.cardenas@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Estrada

Elizabeth Estrada

Operations Assistant II

Email: elizabeth.estrada@utsa.edu

Antonio Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

Operations Assistant II

Email: antonio.gonzalez@utsa.edu

Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

Operations Assistant II

Email: maria.gonzalez@utsa.edu

Austin Green

Austin Green

Operations Assistant II

Email: austin.green@utsa.edu

Alice Rodriguez

Alice Rodriguez

Operations Assistant II

Email: alice.rodriguez@utsa.edu