About

Alt Text

Leadership


Ricardo Romo

Ricardo Romo

Office of the President

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.122
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4101
Fax: (210) 458-4655
Email: president@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/president

John Frederick

John Frederick

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.120
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4110
Fax: (210) 458-4115
Email: john.frederick@utsa.edu
Web: http://provost.utsa.edu

Kathryn Funk-Baxster

Kathryn Funk–Baxter

Vice President for Business Affairs

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 3.102
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4201
Fax: (210) 458-4187
Email: kathryn.funk-baxter@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/bussvc

Jude Valdez

Jude Valdez

Vice President for Community Services

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.306
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-2401
Fax: (210) 458-2405
Email: jude.valdez@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/vpcs

Marjie French

Marjie French

Vice President for External Relations
Chief Development Officer

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.104
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4228
Fax: (210) 458-5120
Email: marjie.french@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/vper

Mauli Agrawal

Mauli Agrawal

Vice President for Research

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 2.106
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-6859
Fax: (210) 458-4115
Email: mauli.agrawal@utsa.edu
Web: http://research.utsa.edu

Sam Gonzales

Sam Gonzales

Vice President for Student Affairs

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Phone: (210) 458-4595
Fax: (210) 458-4187
Email: sam.gonzales@utsa.edu
Web: http://utsa.edu/students

Still have a question? Ask Rowdy

Back to Top

2015 © The University of Texas at San Antonio  |  Produced by University Communications and Marketing