Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

Department Email accounts:
Questions on Budget and Hyperion contact - Budget.FMS@utsa.edu
Questions on Position Funding contact - Budget.HCM@utsa.edu

Tammy L. Anthony, M.A.
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
Telephone: (210) 458-6631
Email:tammy.anthony@utsa.edu

Paula Pierson
Director of Budget
Telephone: (210) 458-4344
Email: paula.pierson@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Bay, BSME
Associate Director
Telephone: (210) 458-4307
Email: elizabeth.bay@utsa.edu

Paula Villagran
Associate Director of Financial Assessment & Financial Reporting
Telephone: (210) 458-4211
Email: paula.villagran@utsa.edu

Beatrice Blomquist
Budget & Decision Support Analyst II
Telephone: (210) 458-6615
Email: beatrice.blomquist@utsa.edu

Vacant
Senior Budget Analyst
Telephone: (210) 458-XXXX
Email:

Brenda Clarke
Senior Budget Analyst − Part-time temp
Telephone: (210) 458-8600
Email: brenda.clarke@utsa.edu

David Nixon
Budget Analyst III
Telephone: (210) 458-8136
Email: david.nixon@utsa.edu

Jimmy Villanueva
Budget Analyst III
Telephone: 210 458-4345
Email: jimmy.villanueva@utsa.edu

Maria Zayas
Accountant II
Telephone: (210) 458-5701
Email: maria.zayas@utsa.edu


The University of Texas at San Antonio (Campus Map)
Office of Budget & Financial Planning
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4345
Fax: (210) 458-7434

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job