Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Disbursements & Travel Services office is located at the Main Campus.
Physical Address:
Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.120-1
San Antonio, TX 78249
Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone:
(210) 458-4213
Fax:
(210) 458-4829
Email:
Nora Compean, Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210) 458-4831
Email:nora.compean@utsa.edu
Elisabeth Cuadros, Assistant Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210) 458-4832
Email:elisabeth.cuadros@utsa.edu
If you'd like to inquire on the status of your payment, contact the appropriate staff below:
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval: M - R, Wire Transfer Reviews & Citibank CLIBA and OneCard payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances
Kelly Rock
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-4278
Email: kelly.rock@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval: G - L, Utilities, & Citibank CLIBA and OneCard payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances Carin Norton
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-6525
Email: carin.norton@utsa.edu
Travel Expense Report approval: In State, Out-of-State & Foreign, Advance Reconciliations, Journal Entries, TAF's, & Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances
VACANT
DTS Supervisor
CONTACT disbursements.travel@utsa.edu
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties
Wire Transfers, Reconciliation of Accounts, Citibank CLIBA payment approval, Vendor setup and approval, Concur approval & Special Projects; Travel Disencumbrances
Lily Wang
Staff Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4825
Email: lily.wang@utsa.edu
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher: A - H, Q, R; Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Monitoring of DTS inbox Margarita Lopez
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4215
Email: margarita.lopez2@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval: S - Z, Cell Phones (AT&T, Tmobile, Sprint, Verizon), Copiers, Praxair, Asian Festival, Texas Folklife Festival,NSF's, Check run, Vendor Holds & Citibank CLIBA payment approval Rochele Stribling
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-6979
Email: rochele.stribling@utsa.edu
Travel Expense Report approval: In State & Out-of- State, Non Travel Expense Report approval; PayCycle Processing, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances; Clearance of Separation Notices Renee Canete
DTS Specialist II
Phone:(210) 458-4213
Email: renee.canete@utsa.edu
Travel Expense Report approval: In State & Out-of-State, Non Travel Expense Report approval; PayCycle Processing & CLIBA payment approval; Travel Disencumbrances Yolanda Arreola
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4840
Email: yolanda.arreola@utsa.edu
Travel Expense Report approval: Foreign, Non PO Travel Reimbursement approval, Advances, Citibank CLIBA payment approval & Vendor setup; Travel Disencumbrances Arturo Bocanegra
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-6167
Email: arturo.bocanegra@utsa.edu
Payment Voucher Processing for Purchase Order Payments and Travel Documents
A, B, D, I, J, K, N and S, High Volume Vendors (Grainger/Burgoon, 2 Fat Guys) OFPC Invoices & Property Leases; distribution of mail Wanda Burns
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4839
Email: wanda.burns@utsa.edu
O, P, Q, R, T , V & High Volume Vendors (360 Intergrated, Concerta / OCC Health); distribution of mail
Sue Davidson
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4214
Email:susanne.davidson@utsa.edu
E - M, W - Z & High Volume Vendors (Fischer, Ricoh); distribution of mail
Debra Williams
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-4218
Email: debra.williams@utsa.edu
High Volume Vendors: Dell, Hi Ed, Eshipglobal, Phones, Copiers; UT Health Science Center, Asian Festival / TX Folklife; distribution of mail
Calesa Franke
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-4836
Email: calesa.franke@utsa.edu

Back to top


In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job

Disbursements & Travel Services General

Helpful Links