Contact Us

The Disbursements & Travel Services office is located at the Main Campus.
Physical Address: Main Campus, North Paseo Building, Suite 4.170
San Antonio, TX 78249
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm
(excluding university holidays)
Telephone: (210) 458-4213
Fax: (210) 458-4236
Email: disbursements.travel@utsa.edu
Nora Compean, Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210) 458-4831
Email:nora.compean@utsa.edu
Kelly Rock, Assistant Director of Disbursements & Travel Services (DTS)
Ph: (210) 458-4278
Email: kelly.rock@utsa.edu

If you'd like to inquire on the status of your payment, contact the appropriate staff below:

Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties DTS Supervisor/Coordinators
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval: M - R, Wire Transfer Reviews & Citibank CLIBA and OneCard payment approval James Sims
DTS Supervisor
Phone: (210) 458-4840
Email: james.sims@utsa.edu
Wire transfers, Vendor Approvals, Vendor Holds, USAS updates, Pay Cycle, SME/Trainer, Timekeeper, (Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval, Travel & Expense approval; Travel disencumbrances Sheila Cabrini
DTS Coordinator
Phone: (210) 458-6167
Email: sheila.cabrini@utsa.edu
Concur Approval, TAC cards, SME/Trainer, Pay Cycle, Timekeeper, (Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher approval, Travel & Expense approval; Travel disencumbrances
Renee Canete
DTS Coordinator
Phone: (210) 458-5915
Email: renee.canete@utsa.edu
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties DTS Accountant II
Wire Transfers, Bank Uploads, Reconciliation of Accounts, Citibank CLIBA/TAC/OneCard and Cash Advance reconciliations, 1099 Misc Forms, Concur approval & Special Projects.
Robert Ramirez
Staff Accountant II
Phone: (210) 458-4825
Email: robert.ramirez@utsa.edu
Final Approval of Electronic AP (Accounts Payable), Non-POs, Travel & Expense Payments and Other Duties DTS Approvers
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher, (Travel & Expense) Approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Check Run, Monitoring of DTS inbox; Front desk rotation Teresa Dion
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4215
Email: teresa.dion@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher, (Travel & Expense) Approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Check Run, Monitoring of DTS inbox; Front desk rotation Rochele Stribling
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-6979
Email: rochele.stribling@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher and (Travel & Expense) Approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Check Run, Monitoring of DTS inbox; Front desk rotation Rosalycia Martinez
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4836
Email:rosalycia.martinez@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher and (Travel & Expense) Approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Cash Advances, Vendor Setups, TAC card tracking; Front desk rotation Ana Anaya
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-5367
Email: ana.anaya@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher, (Travel & Expense) Approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Check Run, Monitoring of DTS inbox; Front desk rotation Sarah Montalvo
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4828
Email: sarah.montalvo@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher, (Travel & Expense) Approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Check Run, Monitoring of DTS inbox; Front desk rotation Shanita Bush
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4477
Email: shanita.bush@utsa.edu
(Accounts Payable) PO/Non PO Voucher, (Travel & Expense) Approval, Citibank CLIBA payment approval; Check Run, Monitoring of DTS inbox; Front desk rotation Alyssa Favila
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4071
Email: alyssa.favila@utsa.edu
Payment Voucher Processing for Purchase Order Payments and Travel Documents DTS Creators
B, D, J, K, S and High Volume Vendor (2 Fat Guys), OFPC Invoices & Property Leases, Alpha Building; distribution of mail Wanda Burns
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4839
Email: wanda.burns@utsa.edu
M, O, P, Q, R, T, V, & High Volume Vendors (360 Intergrated, Concerta / OCC Health); distribution of mail Sue Davidson
DTS Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4214
Email:susanne.davidson@utsa.edu
A, C, E, F, G, H, L, W, X, Y, Z & High Volume Vendors (Fisher); distribution of mail Debra Williams
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-4218
Email: debra.williams@utsa.edu
High Volume Vendors: DHL Shipping, Eshipglobal, Phones, Copiers; UT Health Science Center, Spectrum/Time Warner, Praxair, Airgas, Cuevas, Republic Services; distribution of mail Rafael Porras
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-6525
Email: rafael.porras@utsa.edu
A, C, D, N, U, E, I Larry Garcia
DTS Specialist I
Phone: (210) 458-4843
Email:larry.garcia@utsa.edu

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job