Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Inventory Team

Inventory Dept

We are here to help you with all of your inventory needs!

Cassandra Porter

Cassandra Porter
Inventory Manager


Email: cassandra.porter@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4844

James Sumner

James Sumner
Senior Inventory Analyst

Email: james.sumner@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4835

Saraswathi Chandrasekaran

Sara Chandrasekaran
Accountant II

Email:Saraswathi.Chandrase@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-4830

Olinda Ongay

Olinda Ongay
Inventory Clerk III

Email:olinda.ongay@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-6395

Mayra Espinoza

Mayra Espinoza
Inventory Clerk III

Email:mayra.espinoza@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-6131

Daniel Gomez

Daniel Gomez
Inventory Clerk I

Email:daniel.gomez5@utsa.edu

Phone: (210) 458-6396

Gary Lott

Gary Lott
Director Financial Services and University Bursar
UTSA Property Manager


Email: Gary.Lott@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4221

Rosanne Gorny

Rosanne Gorny
Sr. Assoc. Director of Financial Services and University Bursar
Alternate UTSA Property Manager


Email: Rosanne.Gorny@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-7959

In All We Do, We Do With Excellence - Every Person - Every Day - Every Job