Hotel Vendor Listing

The following list are preferred Hotel vendors who have previously done business with UTSA.

Contracting with a Hotel Vendor

To contract with a vendor, please call the Hotel Contact listed for event pricing and room rental fees.

  • Purchase with a Formal Contract

    If the hotel requests that a formal contract be signed for a department event(to include room reservations, catering, a meeting/conference room, etc.), please forward the contract to the Business Contracts Office, Contracts Manager, Richard Wollney (richard.wollney@utsa.edu) and create a requisition in PeopleSoft. Follow the Sending small dollar order(s) to Purchasing process to ensure the contract and purchase order are completed.
  • Purchase without a Formal Contract

    If the hotel does not request a signed contract for a department event (to include room reservations, catering, a meeting/conference room, etc.), please create a PeopleSoft requisition for services less that $5,000 and/or over $5,000. For services over $5,000 forward all supporting documentation to designated department Buyer to complete the purchase order.
  • Reserving only Rooms

    If the department hotel request is solely for a room reservation (does not include catering or a meeting/conference room) contact Disbursements regarding direct payment. A VP2 can be processed for solely room reservations.

 

Alamo City Hotels
Multiple Locations near campus
Tel: 210 340 9991, Ext. 106
Fax: 210 340 9580
Hotel Contact: Duckie Walker
duckie@alamocityhotels.com
www.alamocityhotels.com
Courtyard by Marriott
SeaWorld Westover Hills

11605 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251
Tel: 210 591 6726
Fax: 210 509 3102
Hotel Contact: Courtney Brewer
Courtney.Brewer@marriott.com
www.marriott.com/satcw
Crowne Plaza Austin
6121 N. IH-35
Austin, Texas 78752
Tel: 512 323 5466
Fax: 512 371 5269
catering@cphaustin.com
www.crowneplaza.com
Doubletree Hotel
San Antonio Downtown

502 W. Durango
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Tel: 210 224 7155
Fax: 210 224 9130
Hotel Contact: Lisa Madrid
lmadrid@doubletree-satx.com
www.sanantoniodowntown.
doubletree.com
Drury Plaza Hotel
San Antonio Riverwalk

105 South St. Mary's Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 270 7799
Fax: 800 431 1351
Hotel Contact: Donna Swanson
donna.swanson@duryhotels.com
www.druryhotels.com
El Tropicano Riverwalk
110 Lexington Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 223 9461
Fax: 210 277 4054
Hotel Contact: Christine Valle
cvalle@eltropicanohotel.com
www.eltropicanohotel.com
Embassy Suites Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
1001 E. McCarty Lane
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Tel: 512 392 6450
Fax: 512 392 6451
Hotel Contact: Ruth Buck
ruth.buck@jqh.com
www.sanmarcos.embassysuites.com
Emily Morgan Hotel
a DoubleTree by Hilton

705 E. Houston Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 225 1500
Fax: 210 225 2009
Hotel Contact: Celeste Walters
celeste.walters@emilymorganhotel.com
www.emilymorganhotel.com
Grand Hyatt San Antonio
600 E Market Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 224 1234
Fax: 210 271 8019
Hotel Contact: Jacob Davis
Jacob.davis@hyatt.com
www.grandsanantonio.hyatt.com
Hilton Omni San Antonio Hotel
at the Colonnade

9821 Colonnade Boulevard
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Tel: 210 691 8888
Fax: 210 691 1128
Hotel Contact: Erin Sheehy
esheehy@omnihotels.com
www.omnihotels.com
Hilton Palacio Del Rio Hotel
200 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 222 1400
Fax: 210 270 0761
Hotel Contact: Satpd-salesadm@hilton.com
www.hilton.com
Hilton San Antonio Airport
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Tel: 210 340 6060
Fax: 210 377 4674
Hotel Contact: Kris Nelson
Knelson@holtonsanantonioap.com
www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Downtown -
Market Square

318 WestCesar E. Chavez Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78204
Tel: 210 200 9004
Fax: 210 200 6171
Hotel Contact: Nelly Eichler
neichler@pacificahost.com
www.holiday-inn-san-antonio.
pacificahost.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton
4323 Spectrum One
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Tel: 210 696 5400
Fax: 210 696 8899
Hotel Contact: Gus Garcia
gustavo.garcia2@hilton.com
www.hilton.com
Hotel Contessa,
Suites on the Riverwalk

306 W. Market Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 229 9222
Fax: 210 298 5650
Hotel Contact: Kathy Gribou
kgribou@benchmarkmanagement.com
www.hotelcontessa.com
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk
150 East Houston Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 227 9700
Fax: 210 227 9701
Hotel Contact: Elena Quintana
equintana@velenciagroup.com
riverwalk@valenciagroup.com
www.hotelvalencia-riverwalk.com
Hyatt Place Northwest /
Medical Center

4303 Hyatt Place Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Tel: 210 561 0099
Fax: 210 561 0513
Hotel Contact: Javier Segura
javier.segura@hyatt.com
www.sanantonionorthwest.place.
hyatt.com
Hyatt Regency Hill Country
9800 Hyatt Resort Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Tel: 210 647 1234
Fax: 210 681 9681
Hotel Contact: Deanna Zuber
Deanna.zuber@hyatt.com
www.hillcountry.hyatt.com
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
123 Losoya St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 222 1234
Fax: 210 227 4925
Hotel Contact: Becki Froelich
Becki.froelich@hyatt.com
www.sanantonioregency.hyatt.com
La Quinta Inn and Suites
at Medical Center

4431 Horizon Hill
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Tel: 210 525 8090
Fax: 210 525 8453
Hotel Contact: Elsie De La Garza
elsie@mfhospitality.com
www.lq.com
Marriott Hotel El Paso
1600 Airway Blvd.
El Paso, Texas 79925
Tel: 915 779 3300
Fax: 915 772 0915
Hotel Contact: Yvonne Moore
yvonne.moore@marriottsales.com
www.marriott.com/elptx
Marriott Plaza San Antonio
555 S Alamo St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 229 1000
Fax: 210 227 3299
Hotel Contact: Jessica Garcia,br /> jgarcia@plazasa.com
www.marriott.com/satpl
Marriott-Courtyard by Marriott
5731 Rim Pass Drive
San Antonio, Texas
Tel: 210 558 7774
Sales Tel: 210 246 7482
Fax: 210-558-7775
Hotel Contact: Susan Wood
s.wood@concordhotels.com
www.marriott.com/satw
Marriot-Residence Inn by Marriott
5707 Rim Pass Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78257
Tel: 210 561 0200
Sales Tel: 210 246 7482
Fax: 210 561 0250
Hotel Contact: Susan Wood
s.wood@concordhotels.com
www.marriott.com/satlo
Quality Inn Near Six Flags 
11010 IH 10 West
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Tel: 210 561 9058
Fax: 210 690 5566
Hotel Contact: Jerry
jerry@fullservicehospitality.com
www.choicehotels.com
San Antonio Riverwalk
Marriott Hotel

889 E. Market
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 224 4555
Fax: 210 228 4379
Hotel Contact: Norma San Miguel
normasanmiguel@marriott.com
www.marriott.com/satdt
Sheraton Gunter Hotel
205 East Houston
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 227 3241
Fax: 210 227 3299
Hotel Contact: Laura Garza
gereraldelivery@gunterhotel.com
www.gunterhotel.com
Staybridge Suites San Antonio NW Near Six Flags Fiesta
6919 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Tel: 210 691 3443
Fax: 210 691 3553
Hotel Contact: Brittany Steward
sales@staybridgesa.com
www.staybridgesa.com
Westin La Cantera Resort
16641 La Cantera Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78256
Tel: 210 558 6500
Fax: 210 247 9641
Hotel Contact: Lisa Gomez
lisa.gomez@westin.com
www.westinlacantera.com
Westin Riverwalk
420 Market Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Tel: 210 224 6500
Fax: 210 444 6000
Hotel Contact: Brook Engel
brook.engle@westin.com
www.westinriverwalksanantonio.com