Show/Hide University Links

UTSA >> Student Life >> Student Activities >> Staff

Staff

Dr. Barry S. McKinney - Director of Student Activities
Barry Mckinney

TIP:  Students who decide to help their campus community through involvement will get more out of their education than those who do not.  Make sure you are involved in something meaningful to you.  Meet with someone to plan your involvement so you get the most out of your experience.

Email: barry.mckinney@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4743
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Barry McKinney's Biography

 

Michelle Rocha - Assistant Director of Student Activities Downtown
Michelle Montanio

TIP:  Every student should challenge themselves to get involved at UTSA outside of the classroom by meeting with a Student Activities professional to design their own involvement plan.
“The quality of a person’s life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their chosen field of endeavor.” - Vincent T. Lombardi

Email: michelle.rocha@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-2817
Fax: (210) 458-2813
Michelle Rocha's Biography

 

 

Carol Kindred - Administrative Assistant
Carol Hogan

Someone once said, “Integrity shows even when no one is looking.”  Do your best at all times.

Email: carol.hogan@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-7362
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Carol Kindred's Biography

 

Valentina Fridman - Department Fiscal Specialist
Valentina Fridman

“Expect more than others think is possible; Dream more than others think is practical; Risk more than others think is safe.” 
- Howard Schultz

Email: valentina.fridman@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4936
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Valentina Fridman's Biography

 

Jarvis Clark - Associate Director of Student Activities
Jarvis Clark

Email: jarvis.clark@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4744
Fax: (210) 458-4772

 

Lydia Bueno - Associate Director of Student Activities for Student Organizations and Programming at The University of Texas at San Antonio
Lydia Bueno

Email: lydia.bueno@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4160
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Lyida's Biography

 

Julie Bunson - Program Advisor for Fraternity & Sorority Life at the University of Texas at San Antonio
Julie Bunson

Email: julie.bunson@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-7299
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Julie's Biography


Jessica Horace - Coordinator of Student Organizations
Jarvis Clark

Email: jessica.horace@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-7369
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Jessica's Biography