Show/Hide University Links

UTSA >> Student Life >> Student Activities >> Staff

Staff

Dr. Barry S. McKinney - Director of Student Activities
Barry Mckinney

TIP:  Students who decide to help their campus community through involvement will get more out of their education than those who do not.  Make sure you are involved in something meaningful to you.  Meet with someone to plan your involvement so you get the most out of your experience.

Email: barry.mckinney@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4743
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Barry McKinney's Biography

 

Michelle Rocha - Assistant Director of Student Activities Downtown
Michelle Montanio

TIP:  Every student should challenge themselves to get involved at UTSA outside of the classroom by meeting with a Student Activities professional to design their own involvement plan.
“The quality of a person’s life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their chosen field of endeavor.” - Vincent T. Lombardi

Email: michelle.rocha@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-2817
Fax: (210) 458-2813
Michelle Rocha's Biography

 

 

Carol Kindred - Administrative Associate II
Carol Hogan

"If there's a book you really want to read, but it hasn't been written yet, then you must write it."
- Toni Morrison

Email: carol.hogan@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-2818
Fax: (210) 458-2813
Carol Hogan Kindred's Biography

 

Jarvis Clark - Associate Director of Student Activities
Jarvis Clark

Email: jarvis.clark@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4744
Fax: (210) 458-4772

 

 

Amanda Ramon - Program Advisor for Fraternity & Sorority Life at the University of Texas at San Antonio
Amanda Ramon

Email: amanda.ramon@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-7362
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Amanda's Biography


Jessica Horace - Coordinator of Student Organizations
Jessica Horace

Email: jessica.horace@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-7369
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Jessica's Biography


Analicia Gonzales - Assistant Director of Student Activities – Student Programming
Analicia Gonzales

Email: analicia.gonzales@utsa.edu
Phone: (210) 458-4728
Fax: (210) 458-4772
Analicia's Biography