Latest information on vaccines and campus operations Roadrunner Roadmap

Engineering

Advising Unit Staff


Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

La Tanya Henry

Academic Advisor

Email: LaTanya.Henry@utsa.edu

Nen Huynh

Academic Advisor

Email: Nen.Huynh@utsa.edu

Johanna Krienke

Academic Advisor

Email: Johanna.Krienke@utsa.edu

Monica Larsen

Academic Advisor

Email: Monica.Larsen@utsa.edu

Austin Lord

Academic Advisor

Email: Austin.Lord@utsa.edu

Xavier Loredo

Academic Advisor

Email: Xavier.Loredo@utsa.edu

Gabriella Medrano

Academic Advisor

Email: Gabriella.Medrano@utsa.edu