Engineering

Advising Unit Staff


Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Karl Fisher

Academic Advisor

Email: Karl.Fisher@utsa.edu

Stephen Gentzel

Academic Advisor

Email: Stephen.Gentzel@utsa.edu

La Tanya Henry

Academic Advisor

Email: LaTanya.Henry@utsa.edu

Austin Lord

Academic Advisor

Email: Austin.Lord@utsa.edu

Xavier Loredo

Academic Advisor

Email: Xavier.Loredo@utsa.edu

Kathleen Modica Forster

Academic Advisor

Email: Kathleen.ModicaForster@utsa.edu

Megan Neal

Academic Advisor

Email: Megan.Neal@utsa.edu

Erika Olvera

Academic Advisor

Email: Erika.Olvera@utsa.edu