Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Roadmap

Engineering

Advising Unit Staff

${headshotalt}

Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Melissa Blanton

Academic Advisor

Email: Melissa.Blanton@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

La Tanya Henry

Academic Advisor

Email: LaTanya.Henry@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Nen Huynh

Academic Advisor

Email: Nen.Huynh@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Johanna Krienke

Academic Advisor

Email: Johanna.Krienke@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Xavier Loredo

Academic Advisor

Email: Xavier.Loredo@utsa.edu


${headshotalt}

Erika Olvera

Academic Advisor

Email: Erika.Olvera@utsa.edu

${headshotalt}

Jason Trevino

Academic Advisor

Email: Jason.Trevino2@utsa.edu