Engineering

Advising Unit Staff


Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Harry "Anthony" Cortez

Academic Advisor

Email: Harry.Cortez2@utsa.edu

Karl Fisher

Academic Advisor

Email: Karl.Fisher@utsa.edu

MacKenzie Harris

Academic Advisor

Email: MacKenzie.Harris@utsa.edu

Austin Lord

Academic Advisor

Email: Austin.Lord@utsa.edu

Abraham Mendoza

Academic Advisor

Email: Abraham.Mendoza@utsa.edu

Kathleen Modica Forster

Academic Advisor

Email: Kathleen.ModicaForster@utsa.edu

Megan Neal

Academic Advisor

Email: Megan.Neal@utsa.edu

Erika Olvera

Academic Advisor

Email: Erika.Olvera@utsa.edu

Michael Rubio

Academic Advisor

Email: Michael.Rubio@utsa.edu