Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Engineering

Advising Unit Staff


Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Karl Fisher

Academic Advisor

Email: Karl.Fisher@utsa.edu

La Tanya Henry

Academic Advisor

Email: LaTanya.Henry@utsa.edu

Xiaoqi Jiang

Academic Advisor

Email: Xiaoqi.Jiang@utsa.edu

Johanna Krienke

Academic Advisor

Email: Johanna.Krienke@utsa.edu

Austin Lord

Academic Advisor

Email: Austin.Lord@utsa.edu

Xavier Loredo

Academic Advisor

Email: Xavier.Loredo@utsa.edu

Gabriella Medrano

Academic Advisor

Email: Gabriella.Medrano@utsa.edu

Kathleen Modica Forster

Academic Advisor

Email: Kathleen.ModicaForster@utsa.edu