Math & Physical Sciences

Advising Unit Staff


Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Andrew Awalt

Academic Advisor

Email: Andrew.Awalt@utsa.edu

Cherie Frost

Academic Advisor

Email: Cherie.Frost@utsa.edu

Ricardo Guzman

Academic Advisor

Email: Ricardo.Guzman@utsa.edu

Thomas I. Gyori

Academic Advisor

Email: Thomas.Gyori@utsa.edu

Mykala Howell

Academic Advisor

Email: Mykala.Howell@utsa.edu

Alyssa Martinez

Academic Advisor

Email: Alyssa Martinez2@utsa.edu

Sonya SanMiguel

Academic Advisor

Email: Sonya.SanMiguel@utsa.edu