Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Math & Physical Sciences

Advising Unit Staff


Patricia Gonzalez

Director

Email: Patricia.Gonzalez@utsa.edu

Andrew Awalt

Academic Advisor

Email: Andrew.Awalt@utsa.edu

Aricelda Calderon

Academic Advisor

Email: Aricelda.Calderon@utsa.edu

Stephen Gentzel

Academic Advisor

Email: Stephen.Gentzel@utsa.edu

Thomas I. Gyori

Academic Advisor

Email: Thomas.Gyori@utsa.edu

Augustine Morales, Jr.

Academic Advisor

Email: Augustine.Morales@utsa.edu

Jessica Williams

Academic Advisor

Email: Jessica.Williams@utsa.edu