Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Business Service Center Team

Chera Finkbiner

Director of Business Operations
Phone: (210) 458-4202
Email: Chera.Finkbiner@utsa.edu

Mieko Johnson

Business Service Center Specialist II
Phone:  (210) 458-4201
Email:  Mieko.Johnson@utsa.edu

Alexandria Millan

Business Service Center Budget Analyst III
Phone: (210) 458-3714
Email:  Alexandria.Millan@utsa.edu

Iris Montoya

Business Service Center Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-4348
Email: Iris.Montoya@utsa.edu

Krystle Navin

Project Coordinator
Phone:  NA
Email: Krystle.Navin@utsa.edu

Lori Smith

Business Service Center Specialist II
Phone:  (210) 458-4121
Email: Lori.Smith@utsa.edu

John Strubelt

Business Service Center Analyst
Phone:  (210) 458-4088
Email: John.Strubelt1@utsa.edu

Leticia Torres

Business Service Center Specialist II 
Phone:  (210) 458-6551
Email:  Leticia.Torres@utsa.edu