Risk & Emergency Management Team

Risk & Emergency Management is located in: CRW 1.01.12

Jason Dempsey

Executive Director of Risk & Emergency Management
Phone: 210-458-6756
Email: Jason.Dempsey@utsa.edu

Occupational Health

Jolyn Demarest

Occupational Health Coordinator
Phone: (210) 458-4038
Email: Jolyn.Demarest@utsa.edu

Andrea Aguirre

Program Specialist
Phone: 210-458-4047
Email: Andrea.Aguirre2@utsa.edu

Vacant

Occupational Safety Specialist
Phone: 
Email: 

Business Continuity & Emergency Management

Cory Lucantonio-Garcia

Business Continuity & Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: (210) 458-6704
Email: Cory.Garcia@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Rodriguez-Santo

Business Continuity & Emergency Management Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3668
Email: Elizabeth.Rodriguez-Santo@utsa.edu

Risk & Life Safety

John DeLaHunt

Risk & Life Safety Manager
Phone: (210) 458-4420
Email: John.Delahunt@utsa.edu

Randy Spencer

Risk & Claims Analyst
Phone: (210) 458-8178
Email: Randy.Spencer@utsa.edu

Scott Swetnam

Safety Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-5809
Email:  Scott.Swetnam@utsa.edu

Charles Medellin

Safety Specialist I
Phone: 
Email: Charles.Medellin@utsa.edu