Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Risk & Emergency Management Team

Risk & Emergency Management is located in: CRW 1.01.12

Director of Risk & Emergency Management

Vacant
Phone: N/A
Email:  N/A

Occupational Health

Jolyn Demarest

Occupational Health Coordinator
Phone: (210) 458-4038
Email: Jolyn.Demarest@utsa.edu

Andrea Aguirre

COVID-19 Case Management Investigator
Phone: 210-458-4047
Email: Andrea.Aguirre2@utsa.edu

Adelaida Garcia

Occupational Safety Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3504
Email: Adelaida.Torres@utsa.edu

Business Continuity & Emergency Management

Cory Lucantonio-Garcia

Business Continuity & Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: (210) 458-6704
Email: Cory.Garcia@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Rodriguez-Santo

Business Continuity & Emergency Management Specialist
Phone: (210) 458-3668
Email: Elizabeth.Rodriguez-Santo@utsa.edu

Risk & Life Safety

John DeLaHunt

Risk & Life Safety Manager
Phone: (210) 458-4420
Email: John.Delahunt@utsa.edu

Randy Spencer

Risk & Claims Analyst
Phone: (210) 458-8178
Email: Randy.Spencer@utsa.edu

Scott Swetnam

Safety Specialist II
Phone: (210) 458-5809
Email:  Scott.Swetnam@utsa.edu

Daniel Trevino

Safety Specialist I
Phone: 210-458-5943
Email: Daniel.Trevino@utsa.edu