Strategic Communications Team

Lauren Beaver

Senior Director, Business Affairs Strategic Communications
Phone: (210) 458-6602
Email: Lauren.Beaver@utsa.edu

Kevin Arnold

Senior Communications Specialist
Phone: N/A
Email: Kevin.Arnold@utsa.edu

Elyse Brown

Communications Manager
Phone: N/A
Email: Elyse.Brown@utsa.edu

Diane Gomez

Communications Manager
Phone: N/A
Email: Diane.Gomez@utsa.edu

Martha Hinojosa

Web Developer
Phone: N/A
Email: Martha.Hinojosa@utsa.edu

Caitlin Jaworowski

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: N/A
Email: Caitlin.Jaworowski@utsa.edu

Ruben Ortiz

Sr. Information Technology Associate
Phone: N/A
Email: Ruben.Ortiz@utsa.edu

Raina Perez

Graphic Designer III
Phone: N/A
Email: Raina.Perez@utsa.edu

Brandie Yale

Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: N/A
Email: Brandie.Yale@utsa.edu