Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Our Staff


Frank Grijalva, MBA, CTCM

Contracts Specialist III

Email: frank.grijalva@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4975
Fax: 210-458-4061

Nancy Wood, J.D.

Contracts Specialist III

Email: nancy.wood@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4680
Fax: 210-458-4061

Todd Cheslock, J.D., CTCM

Contracts Specialist III

Email: Todd.Cheslock@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4899
Fax: 210-458-4061

Kelli Morrison

Contracts Administrator

Email: kelli.morrison@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4065
Fax: 210-458-4061

Richard Wollney, Jr. J.D.

Associate Director of Business Contracts

Email: richard.wollney@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4069
Fax: 210-458-4061

Robert L. Dickens, MA-Legal Studies

Director of Business Contracts

Email: robert.dickens@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-4065
Fax: 210-458-4061