Latest information on operational modifications for fall 2021 Roadrunner Roadmap

Budget Team

Tammy Anthony

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
(210) 458-6631
Tammy.Anthony@utsa.edu

Paula J. Pierson

Senior Director, Budget & Financial Planning
Paula.Pierson@utsa.edu

Jason L. Welch

Senior Budget Decision Support Analyst
Jason.Welch@utsa.edu

Elizabeth Bay

Budget Decision Support Analyst II
Elizabeth.Bay@utsa.edu

Sungho Hong

Budget Decision Support Analyst II
Sungho.Hong@utsa.edu

Rosanna Brewster

Senior Budget Analyst
Rosanna.Brewster@utsa.edu

Brenda L. Clarke

Senior Budget Analyst
Brenda.Clarke@utsa.edu

Jimmy Villanueva

Budget Analyst III
Jimmy.Villanueva@utsa.edu