Leadership Team

Veronica Salazar, M.B.A.

Veronica Mendez, MBA


Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
Main Building, 4.108 
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Veronica.Salazar.VPBA@utsa.edu
Biography


Mary G. Hernandez, M.B.A.

Mary G. Hernandez


Acting Associate Vice President for Human Resources

North Paseo Building, 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249


Paul Goodman

Paul Goodman

Associate Vice President for Facilities

Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4268
Email: Paul.Goodman@utsa.edu
Biography

Sheri Hardison, C.P.A.

Sheri Hardison

Senior Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and Deputy CFO

North Paseo Building, 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu
Biography

Mary G. Hernandez, M.B.A.

Mary G. Hernandez


Associate Vice President for Administration and Operations
Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-3710
Email: Mary.Hernandez@utsa.edu
Biography


Stephanie Schoenborn

Stephanie-Schoenborn


Chief of Police
Stephanie Schoenborn
Bosque Building
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4242
Email: Stephanie.Schoenborn@utsa.edu


Kevin Price

Kevin Price


Senior Associate Vice President for Housing and Campus Services
Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4821
Email: Kevin.Price@utsa.edu
Biography


Corrina Green


Associate Vice President for Real Estate, Construction and Planning
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 527-7702
Email: Corrina.Green@utsa.edu
Biography