Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020

Leadership Team

Veronica Salazar Mendez, MBA

Veronica Mendez, MBA


Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
Main Building, 4.108 
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4201
Email: Veronica.Mendez@utsa.edu
Biography


Tammy Anthony, MA

Tammy Anthony

Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning

Office of Budget & Financial Planning
North Paseo Building, 4.120
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6631
Email: Tammy.Anthony@utsa.edu
Biography

Robert Dickens, MA

Robert Dickens

Director of Business Contracts

North Paseo Building 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4067
Email: Robert.Dickens@utsa.edu
Biography

Sylvia Ann Enriquez

Sylvia Ann Enriquez


Associate Vice President for Human Resources

North Paseo Building, 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4037
Email:Sylvia.Enriquez@utsa.edu
Biography


Paul Goodman

Paul Goodman

Associate Vice President for Facilities

Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4268
Email: Paul.Goodman@utsa.edu
Biography

Sheri Hardison, C.P.A.

Sheri Hardison

Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs and University Controller

North Paseo Building, 4.170
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-6774
Email: Sheri.Hardison@utsa.edu
Biography

Mary G. Hernandez

Mary G. Hernandez

Assistant Vice President for Administration and Operations
Main Building, 4.108
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-3710
Email: Mary.Hernandez@utsa.edu

Gerald Lewis

Gerald Lewis

Associate Vice President for Public Safety and Chief of Police

Bosque Building
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4249
Email: Gerald.Lewis@utsa.edu
Biography

Kevin Price

Kevin Price


Senior Associate Vice President for Housing and Campus Services

Multidisciplinary Studies Building, 1.01.52
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4821
Email: Kevin.Price@utsa.edu
Biography


Joshua Gerken

Joshua Gerken

 

Senior Director of Space Management
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 458-5020
Email: Joshua.Gerken@utsa.edu


Corrina Green

Corrina Green

 

Director of Major Capital Projects and Real Estate
Main Building, 4.108  
One UTSA Circle, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Phone: (210) 527-7702
Email: Corrina.Green@utsa.edu